Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
I like this vitamins B12 doesn’t contain a cyanide molecule. Check out Gary Brecka*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins that cover so the bases- also love to two a day simplicity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jo T
Verified Buyer
This is a great vitamin. I've tried others but this one was worth it. Changes my energy level and overall feeling of all well being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slawomir O
Verified Buyer
My wife haven't started to use it yet but I was using male edition and its all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for woman with antioxidant, helps with hear, nails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great nutrient profile for women, my wife likes this, great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Worth a price. one of no many for womans have Got everything you need. Hope will feel biger different after longer use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin w
Verified Buyer
Great price and everything my wife was looking for in a vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FreeSpirit trip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremely good multivitamin for an amazing price on muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good amount of vitamins and micro nutrientes. Helps as an option for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 22:30:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good multivitamins for women. Doesn't make me nauseous like most multivitamin do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena R
Verified Buyer
Its very good combination of vitamins and minerals i reccomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
never disapointed from ALLMAX, good ingredients, valueable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love allmax nutrition products  It’s really amazing Supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 14:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabien S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend bought some vitamines in french stores, but when she try this instead, she feel more confident, more energy, feeling great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 07:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa C
Verified Buyer
Ok formula but tablets size is so big. Tbh I have had better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 10:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great overall profile for women, my wife was impressed with all it had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 14:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pills are little large but tolerable with food. Good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 13:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Got it for my gf and she says it does feel like it gives her all the vitamins she needs with a boast of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 15:54:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin for women. Easy to swallow. It really works…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 21:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sambhu P
Verified Buyer
Great..bought this for my wife...feels like it provides all the vitamins required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 19:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joni J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the packaging, the cap doesn't fit well and sometimes falls to the bottom, the vitamins are so fragile, everything else is normal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 16:29:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Great value, no taste, definitely packed with essential vitamins especially for a Woman’s multi,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 21:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
my wife and my two daughters take this product and they all absolutely love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 02:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Had bought a competing brand for my spouse and for the entire bottle i had to hear- please order the vitaform next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 16:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rockstar
Verified Buyer
These are soft on my stomach and I feel better and more alert. Happy to have found them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wildor Carlos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good!! The best supplement for women! It helps a lot to athletes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
These are the only vitamins my wife takes. Very easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
My wife won't use any other vitamin. She really loves this product. No upset stomach or burps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 22:43:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good amount of vitamins and worth the price for daily use..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Goes down easy and does not cause stomach upset. Really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 20:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina D
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the best multivitamins i have found on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 06:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Wife feels energetic from these and has more energy throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 18:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Noticed a little extra energy throughout my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 07:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You should try it, it’s a good multivitamin with the essentials components *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 10:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I buy sports vitamins because I have diabetes which makes me feel weak and tired, I take medication that makes me feel weak tired and I stand most of the day at my job, these vitamins give me enough energy but only for about half of my shift, this makes it hard to get through the last half of my shift. I am not going to return them but I won't them again, I may need to take more with lunch, but I may have trouble sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 16:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have all what a lady need for daily life. Good product but the tablets are huge, they need to think about other way like cap ou soft gel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 07:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife takes these and she swears by them. Help her stay balanced and healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 03:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Got these for my girl, all max is a great brand. Just be forewarned you gotta make sure you’re taking this 24 hours from each other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 13:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George I
Verified Buyer
Nice product for women only. I recommend it at store offers like bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:37:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
A very good formula for women. It is well balanced and complete, it includes all vitamins and minerals needed for recovery and performance in daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 02:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa S
Verified Buyer
Very large pills, especially to take two of, but they don't have a chalky residue like I find most non-coated pills have, which makes it easier to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife. Some multivitamins upset her stomach, these do not bother her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 16:54:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahia F
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a long time and it is great! Would buy it over and over again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seem to be decent vitamins. I do like Allmax products. Dont really notice any good or bad in taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 11:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
I like this vitamin. Gives me enough energy for the day. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:53:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
Like this vitamins alot easy to swallow just two pills a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 14:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased these for my woman and she loves them! We are big vitamin people and it has everything you could ask for plus some!!! She only wants these now!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buenas vitaminas para mujer efectos positivos para recomendar Translation: Very good vitamins for women positive effects to recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 03:01:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Not for me, but a great product that covers many of the essentials for women especially if they lack of a varied diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:51:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.