Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
These are by far the best tasting protein bars I’ve ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:57:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty surprised how good this was. Most protein bars are same same, but this one was almost like a stuffed cookie, or rectangular oreo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 22:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. Well as snack on your trip also good before/after GYM . Recomment it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICIA G
Verified Buyer
The protein bar is  good. However, I ordered chocolate but received white chocolate. Also, the packaging was AWFUL. I only ordered 6 bars to try them out, and they were placed in a plastic bag. By the time I received them, they were melted. Now they crumble and are messy to eat. Packaging needs major improvement, and the order should be accurate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 12:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top protein bar, ideal for snacks between meals and intra-trainning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 16:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loyda P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the most delicious protein bars ever! Highly addictive for real! ! You can’t only have one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Good tasting bar. my only complaint is the crunchy part of bar completely crumbles apart as soon as you bite into it making a mess, otherwise I like them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 00:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Overall I think this is very good. The wafers have a very nice crunch, it is not chewy at all. The inside is a little dry, almost like powdered peanut butter. I actually look forward to these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 16:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:39:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are probably the best tasting bars I have ever tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 03:19:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for when you want protein on the go...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, both flavors are enjoyable. Easy to swallow, not like some other bars. They are a little crumbly, just a warning if u eat while driving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 02:24:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris B
Verified Buyer
excellent taste and value . Great price for the product. excellent for a health snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good snack bar has decent amount of protein. More sugar than I’d like to see but the taste is great so I’ll make it work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 14:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Verified Buyer
It was delicious, even my daughter likes it more than normal bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 01:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
The nutrition profile may not be perfect, but I really enjoyed the flavorZ cookie sandwich with fluffy peanut butter in the middle and coated in chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 13:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love love love these bars!  Graham cracker is very delicious !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 00:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Was really surprised at how good these are. The graham cracker adds a nice texture - tastes like a dessert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 04:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and healthy snack, I use it every day when I go to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 15:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Versatile Hybrid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both bars taste great! Pretty much a candy bar with some protein in it, definitely is a good dessert after a meal. The white chocolate is my favorite but the chocolate is just as good. Highly recommend you try these out, check me out on youtube.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 02:55:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bar always hit my sweet tooth spot on and great for gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 15:45:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein bars. Good value . I buy these over and over.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Alexandre d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
protein bar with good amount of carbohydrates and protein. For those in cutting it is not a good option. bar with biscuit and peanut dough, tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Alexandre d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
protein bar with good amount of carbohydrates and protein. For those in court it is not a good option. bar with biscuit and peanut dough, tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is excellent and the bar is light enough to take before a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 14:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
These are some of the best tasting bars out there. Like a cookie filled with sweetened peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 18:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Very good protein bar,  it’s a very distinct flavour with a good crunch to it. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max K
Verified Buyer
Chocolate and peanut butter are a classic combination that have gone together since the start of time. The white chocolate makes the bar sweeter, while this one is still sweet it's the typical classic flavoring that they knock out of the park. You won't be dissapointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:01:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. By far the best tasting protein bar out there. Real food is a plus. Wish it was a bit more macro friendly and a little bit higher in protein so I can eat more of them when I'm cutting. You won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 21:55:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate peanut butter flavor and I like the wafer middle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 22:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
This is my favorite snack bar is a good protein bar Good for a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 09:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The overall flavor was really good. It is a decent protein bar and I would recommend to try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justus S
Verified Buyer
These protein bars were very tasty however not the best macros, all around it was a good product I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 17:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for when you want protein on the go. I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 22:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very sweet. However, is a good protein bar with a lot of benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 16:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite snack bar!  Not as high protein and carbs as others and dude this tastes like a major cheat, not a supplement that tastes like a mouthful of minerals…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:00:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my wife’s favorite one.  Like the chocolate, the peanut butter is creamy and whipped.  This is the best tasting brand of bars.  The regular chocolate is my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 03:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good for a snack. Pre workout, after workout and any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar to keep your energy up or just add a snack any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love as a. Less guilty snack. Pack in my lunch. Trying while bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 21:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoa D
Verified Buyer
White and chocolate snack bars are very good. It is easy to bring them to office and the gym. Love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 02:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
I’m rating this just off of my wife’s opinion. I haven’t had them myself, as I don’t like peanut butter flavored items, but she said they’re the best protein bars she’s ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the bar itself, very sticky and chewy in your mouth, taste is okay tbough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 16:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
Expecting a protein bar, but its salty smack inside, though its ohk but i like normal protein bar more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 09:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough good things about these bars. The chocolate peanut butter is seriously like a guilt free reese's. I could eat these all day, and for the price, I could actually afford it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 23:46:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
comes destroyed and crushed in a million pieces.   Maybe the bar is better fresh. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 23:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These snack bars taste more like a candy bar!  Not too thick, but light and fluffy.  This is by far the best tasting and consistency of a snack bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
peanut butter lover, you'll be freak peanut with this, tasty crunchy, yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:37:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.