Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (224)
Verified Buyers (221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (224)
  • Verified Buyers (221)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars that I have tried. The White Chocolate flavor is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it but it did not make into my package so can’t really tell if it’s good or not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are good.  A bit messy but they taste great if you like peanut butter like I do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Very satisfying bar. Will highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The bars taste great, but they fall apiary very easily. They are also a little dry due to crumbling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great buy one get one offer. Taste is okay abs better than a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bar. Love the combination of the crunchy wafer and creamy peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
100% recommend excellent flavor very rich and delicious......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Taste very similar to Muscle Sandwich bars. Easy to grab when you are short on time. Not real strong on taste but enough protein to help get through to the next meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
These are the exact same as Muscle Sandwich sold at my local retailer. Good, not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and a good meal between breakfast and lunch, good flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, kills hunger; i would recommend the chocolate penut butter flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars. They are like eating a candy bar/dessert. Both flavors are great. Highly recommend as a snack bar. Carbs are too high for those looking to lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
This product actually tastes good and provides a great snack with necessary nutrients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeandre K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein bar that I have ever had! Will for sure purchasing this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting protein bars on the market. Love both flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This was way better then I expected. Will purchase again. And the price was reasonably.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
I give this 5 stars for the flavor and protein content but give it 3 stars only because it contains high fructose corn syrup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
We have ordered this product multiple times and we do enjoy the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
My favorite bar. Peanut butter, cookie crunch and covered in white chocolate. It's pretty sweet, but I like it that way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
My favorite snack! I buy 4 boxes a month! Def my favorite protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 18:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My sons and I really like this product and we will order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 20:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
My favorite bars. Good cookie crunch, smooth peanut butter center and coated in white chocolate. What else needs said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 17:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars on the market. No brainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love these bars. They are the best tasting bars on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 13:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
White Chocolate is my favorite protein bar!!! I will continue to order!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 10:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I love these for a quick snack. They taste better than all protein bars and since they’re on sale. I always have them on hand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel W
Verified Buyer
Delicious, ate both boxes in about a week. It’s basically a healthy candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, and does the trick when I need something quick as a snack in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 16:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good, I recommend to everyone, good taste of peanuts and with white chocolate they make a good mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 16:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love these bars, taste great, great snack on the go as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 21:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
100% recommende , very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 16:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I love these. They are the absolute best snack bars out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 20:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These bars are great!  Not the highest in protein but a solid profile & great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 16:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Love these protein bars. I think the white chocolate is the best tasting bar out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 14:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've bought two flavors and I can say are very tasty, It's my first purchase of protein bars from All Max and I am pleased with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-19 15:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these things. The graham crackers and peanut butter make them taste like cookies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 00:07:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
This protein bar tastes like a candy bar it is so good. I will definitely be buying these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 10:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
White chocolate taste great, peanut butter taste like reeses cups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 23:47:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars I've ever tried. It tastes good and it's great snack between meals or if you are in a hurry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 16:20:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anastasiia A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. I love this bars and also I can use it while I'm on a diet. It doesn't make me fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 04:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
These have become my new favorite bar. Good crunch, good flavor and usually there's a buy one box get one free sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 01:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
These bars taste amazing but they are a bit high in calories.  They’re almost like a candy bar.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 23:29:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Got this just to meet the free shipping minimum. I would definitely buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 08:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and is very fulfilling. I eat two everyday to help meet my protein goals. Great bargain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 12:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!  Can’t go wrong with chocolate and peanut butter! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-01 23:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great snack that also helps with sugar cravings. Peanut butter taste is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 02:58:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. I’ve ordered several boxes of each flavor.They are both delicious but I prefer the white chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 19:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the BOGO deals on the bars. I add them to every purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 16:14:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good taste - especially good with milk or kefir. Good protein support during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 22:52:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.