Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (566)
Verified Buyers (560)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (566)
  • Verified Buyers (560)
Overall Rating
User Image
Lew Aaron M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The bottle was okay. It did leak sometime when I used it. I'm not sure how but just I feel like I closed it tight enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:16:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this bottle to shake up my protein shakes after working out. Good basic water bottle. Easy to clean. If you are looking for a shaker bottle, this one is a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 14:47:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin N
Verified Buyer
works as intended, love that it doesn't need a shaker ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 18:48:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bennie A
Verified Buyer
This cup is amazing have not had a spill yet and it is sealed tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 19:29:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Great shaker bottle. Does not leak. I have several of them and will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:06:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good shaker cups for a fair price what more can you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 21:18:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raúl F
Verified Buyer
Would you believe this is my first shaker bottle ever? Loving it so far, zero leaks ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 15:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
IAN G
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing shaker cup, it doesn't leak. It's able to hold alot of water for my supplements!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 09:16:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Bottle is good I personally don’t like the oval hole but other than that it’s a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 17:00:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sandeep k
Verified Buyer
Very good looking shaker with a decent size. And also leak proof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 22:38:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love these bottles I never get any clumping especially with adding protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:04:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker cup. Mixes my BCAA's well ang the cover stays TIGHT. No leaks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:47:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alexandre a
Verified Buyer
It holds my water and is easy to clean and is a good size where it's not too big and not too small!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:55:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality shaker to be very honest Gets the job done Easy to clean and mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 06:31:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un shaker genial muy práctico y el estilo es muy bonito... Translation: It is a great shaker very practical and the style is very beautiful ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Works good. Doesn't leak. Nice colors. Good price. Quick shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 11:58:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
A great shaker bottle and water bottle - I recommend........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 19:15:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie P
Verified Buyer
My kids love when I get these! Lid stays closed great and I don't have to worry about it spilling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 23:15:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Came as a freebie, but I use it over nice Blender Bottles. Good seal, and the mixer is a plastic fitting on top rather than a metal ball - big fan of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 18:27:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
Quality shaker bottle. Nice design, easy to clean and 100% leak proof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 16:47:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker bottle. I like that it doesnt have a mixer ball but instead has the insert that breaks up the powder. Works way better. Lid doesnt leak at all. Great quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 20:18:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker cups at a great price. Think I have like 6 at this point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 11:49:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
It’s a good bottle and I have no issues with it, I just wish it had a round bottom on the inside for easier cleaning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 04:02:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damian H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good live up to it's name of leak-proof seal and excellent mixing power with the turbo mixer attached.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 21:54:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
Good bottle to put in lunch box that hasn’t leaked at all. I will probably get a couple more of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 02:09:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen O
Verified Buyer
It’s a shaker , it was free . It mixes supplements like you would expect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 06:08:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy or frills here but a decent shaker that gets the trick done after a pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:28:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Meenakshi A
Verified Buyer
The flap has broken in 6 months time. I expected it to last longer considering it wasnt used for a long time in the lockdown.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 16:37:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker! Easy to wash and this is the most important factor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 15:57:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela L
Verified Buyer
Leak proof and good quality. Also like the colors of the bottle! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 23:29:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neel K
Verified Buyer
So good, easy mix ability, easy to wash and the lid shuts firmly ensuring it really is leak proof, looks nice as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 11:22:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Great shaker bottle and the color is pretty awesome also. The company AllMax is got some great supplements too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:25:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ludovic V
Other
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Do is job well. Allmax best brand on the actually market for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:36:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es útil siempre el shaker en el gym para preparar los productos Translation: The shaker in the gym is always useful to prepare the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:13:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite shaker bottle. Guaranteed to contain all the liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 15:13:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but some time it’s difficult to open, it’s good otherwise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:06:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but some time it’s hard to open I don’t know why!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:34:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyle B
Verified Buyer
Solid shaker bottle, even better cause it was free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 01:56:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
so far so good! although i do enjoy the ball in the cups these work pretty good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 01:51:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Useful and practical shaker. I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:37:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
I got it for free and a shaker is a shaker cannot beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 22:11:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It's fine shaker bottle. The last one was cracked after I dropped it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 00:50:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
I had different issues with these shaker bottles but they do last a while before something happening. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 16:00:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dee M
Verified Buyer
Everyone needs a leak-proof shaker!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 12:46:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Campbell M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Easy to clean and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 07:53:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Actually really love this bottle. Not a blender bottle but just as good with tight seal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:02:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
This shaker is good for a free item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:53:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for mixing drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 03:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
Like but I love the one with handles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
I was a little skeptical at first when I first noticed the bottle but it makes blending very easy love it not going to get another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 05:51:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.