Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
Keto Cuts....great taste and it works!! 30min before you start your work out.....and hell ya*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 10:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
drink it 30 min before work out.......and you start a new level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 03:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
well.......i drink it 20 min before i do my work out....it works....its better then all the energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 11:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It came all clumped up and does not taste very good. I won't be using this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 17:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
easy to use, tasty great and its works.....30min before work out ....great power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 15:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coach chris
Verified Buyer
it works perfect...... its my drink in the morning to start!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 07:08:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen M
Verified Buyer
Love the watermelon flavor. Puts me in ketosis and no carbs!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 21:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavor.  Easy on the stomach.  Nice workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 13:05:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shah
Verified Buyer
The powder mix was clumped together when I first received it, making it difficult to mix with water (hard pieces instead of powder form). The flavor is pretty good though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 00:20:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Added to a gallon of decaf iced tea delicious to drink through out the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 20:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product to be balanced with an equally Keto balanced diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 22:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
I like the raspberry flavor.  Good for workouts of for times I need a keto supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 13:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very nice and the aminos/ketones are helpful for maintaining ketosis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 02:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Bought this for a friend and he seems to like the flavor, he speaks highly of it, during our exercise hour. He's even requesting additional supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 22:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love KetoCuts, especially the Watermelon flavor.  I use it in my Iced Tea and have it available to drink all day long. A fantastic product, I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 18:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
I drink this every morning to start my day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 23:01:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. Does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 20:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent when added to iced tea. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 21:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renae M
Verified Buyer
This is the best product I’ve ever used I use it every day as it definitely works with a Keto way of life. I gave some to a friend and she’s has noticed the difference that it makes in her busy day. The taste is divine and very refreshing. The customer service with this company is awesome and delivered to New Zealand within a month which is really great considering the Covid situation. I highly recommend this product !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and incredible energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam e
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes well. i take it twice daily, and it help me stay in ketosis. great price for 30 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:48:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would, great taste too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renae M
Verified Buyer
I love everything about this product and it’s all I drink everyday. It’s great for the Keto way of living. I live in New Zealand and can’t get it here. I love the ease of dealing with this company even through our COVID lockdown I was able to order this product. I can’t speak highly enough about this company or this product, it’s a huge part of my day to day life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-04 00:15:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works well. Maintains blood sugar balance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 14:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, and great keto product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 21:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. I work overnight shift and this give me energy and suppresses my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
Work the overnight shift and it suppresses my appetite and gives the energy and awareness to get through the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 09:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best Keto BCAA on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 21:27:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Great taste good pump good ingredients for a non caffeinated energy product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-12 16:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great way to get my aminos while being on a ketogenic diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 00:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives me good amount of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 02:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great product to go along with a keto diet but is NOT a substitue for keto dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 18:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 02:50:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serillo O
Verified Buyer
Helps with all the keto needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting keto product I have tried to date!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 18:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 09:30:27Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.