Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Perfect combination to reach nice results. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 19:35:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mariano M
Verified Buyer
This stack is crazy, best deal ever. The taste of the all whey classic is the best I have ever tried. A: cuts it's simply the best bcca out there. The free shaker it's just a nice touch for an already amazing deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 00:32:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Hella value and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 19:34:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Artur K
Verified Buyer
Awesome stack! I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 05:36:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love ordering this package, much more efficient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 15:23:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kathleen d
Verified Buyer
this stack is a GREAT deal, I love it when it's available!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:29:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Amino cuts is my all time favorite amino supplements, very light and you can drink it any time of the day (even at night and won’t keep you jittery into bedtime). Pink lemonade and goji berry are my favorite flavors.  Usually use it in place of the usual energy drink I had in the morning.  The protein is good, better than most but not the best All Max has to offer.  The shaker cup is a bonus.  Would def order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 18:21:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
AllMax Nutrition Good But there are no other offers for its products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 17:27:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kathleen d
such a great deal when you can purchase in a bundle! Allmax products are by far our favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:16:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nevrdies4gotn
Healthy Lifestyle
I usually buy these items together. Once I noticed it was sold as a stack, I didnt go back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 20:18:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabriel c
All whey one of my best protein fav*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:50:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabriel c
BEST STACK EVER ALLMAX ONE OF MY FAVORITE BRANDS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 02:44:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh H
A -Cuts is amazing! Great taste and boost of energy for the day or cardio day.  All Whey mixes well and taste great. Chocolate flavor is bomb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 02:29:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alec S
Tried the Strawberry protein to add to my smoothies in the morning. Definitely a game changer. Love it! Can't workout without my aminocuts. Gives me the energy I need and I feel great! Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:38:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher P
The flavors that I purchased french vanilla for the protein and blue raspberry for the aminos are good. I drink the aminos with my preworkout and during working out and not only am I sustaining muscle mass but my energy level increased and I lost a little belly fat. I drink the protein directly following my workout and I've gained 4lbs of solid muscle,. I also recover faster I think that I'm going to purchase this stack again. I'm really satisfied with these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 00:28:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brenden g
Protein is really good. Shaker is great The aminos are good if you need a quick energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:24:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luckie
Build Muscle
Well I definitely like the amino cuts , one of my top aminos now ! All whey classic was also a good product, so far so good, great taste , I used it for post workout shake as well as for my baking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 17:57:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.