Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.2/5)
  • Blue Lemonade (4.1/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking to find a replacement for "MusclePharm Assault", a product I used for a couple years, and one I was happy with, but for whatever reason, they recently changed the formula and it no longer provides much focus, pump or energy. Based on several positive web site reviews, I came across "Big Noise". I have to be honest, I did not feel ANYTHING after taking this product. I took it for about two weeks too. Since I workout early in the morning, I really need something to give me a little jolt/focus. I didn't find it with RedCon1. It was on sale so I didn't feel too bad about the amount of money I spent, but I did throw out an unopened can and most of the original can this morning. My advice would be to look for an alternative, I was disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal P
Verified Buyer
Its a 5 star product, taste is on point, stack-ability is on point, ingredients well dosed. If a new formula comes out, more nootropics would be awesome for this Big Noise RedCon1 non-stim preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-28 20:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Love the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The name tells the story of the product.This is a awesome product from the Redcon 1 , I used to take half scoop of this and defenitly i feel like a warrior in the Gym.If you are looking for awesome PRE..No question much recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnold C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! You can feel the difference significantly. Big noise is my go-to, and helps me last longer when working out. 5/5!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good pump formula and value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Goes great with Total War. Great flavor. Increases the pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Great for the days you want to feel a massive pump without the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Great product do what it says with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Not too caffeinated just enough for a good 1-2 hour workout. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get a good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 11:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
The taste is not great with any of Redcons products but it does offer a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite non stimulant pre workouts on the market. does not mix very well but honestly who cares, i would eat dog crap if it worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
This product taste great and gave me a fantastic pump. Would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 17:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
Blue Lemonade Flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Veins and Gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 14:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend , the product I have used in 2017*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Great taste  and great pumps !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, don't get jittery but still works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 15:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Nice flavors but no as much pump as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron B
Verified Buyer
Tried in conjunction with Total War. Didn't do anything to give the pumps I was used to (I used Iron Addicts Sleeve Buster).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 00:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Big Noise does what it's supposed to do. Huge pumps and increased vascularity are on the menu, especially if training chest, back and arms! I don't use it for leg day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 17:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Very good blood pumping it's ben work very good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah K
Verified Buyer
Always awesome. Such a great flavor. Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 16:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie S
Verified Buyer
Love the pump mix with total war and boom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 12:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Corey B
Verified Buyer
If your not used to that kind of a caffeinated punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Definitely increased the pumps when used with Total War. After increasing the weight I got so sore I have to skip several days between workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Had a hard time mixing this flavor wasnt that great either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good basic pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 05:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great n.o. pumping agents to stack well with Total War and a high carb pre workout meal. Veins and Gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 04:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump powder, even better when its paired with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Best product ever It really give you the extra energy you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Redcon 1 has yet another superb product alongside "Fade out" & "Total War". This one gets the energy level up without the use of caffeine, & the ingredients are good for a healthy tonic. This is good for a pre workout or just a healthy pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 23:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty decent as well as provides a pretty good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
in stack with Total War is pretty good, but pump is nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela N
Verified Buyer
It really delivers in terms of pump and focus. The flavor is pretty good. The only downside is that the glycerol makes the pre-workout a bit hard to mix. It's great on its own or stacked w/ Total War.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonu T
Verified Buyer
Great product works as advertised. Great pumps and good focus. Taste is ok not bad not amazing better tasting options out there. Regardless, great for what is meant to be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 10:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
Taste great.. take 2 scoop if tolerance is high.paired with No3 by pro supps then you got great vascularity and intense focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and works amazing, especially when paired with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 06:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors great caffeine free pwo, but when paired with total war it's one of the best pwo on the markets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 23:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Outkast1
Verified Buyer
I love the pumps from this product. Added kick of nootropics makes it a great standalone preworkout if you need a break from caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 08:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie Helmz
Verified Buyer
Lengend pre workout hasn't stimulate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 10:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
The flavor was good and the product mixes decently, but the stated and intended affects were almost non-existent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 15:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixability isn't the best but the product works. Im cycling off stims for a month and this is giving me a great pump and makes me sweat which I like!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 01:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
goes well with any stim preworkout stacked with total war it's a beast at 1 scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 21:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler Y
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed too much of anything to be honest. Taste is ok and blends mostly well. But I haven't felt that much of a pump effect or much an energy boost from using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 22:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Brings the pump, only draw back is that it mixes poorly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 03:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton D
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great taste. Great pumps in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 21:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pump is great, combined with Total War you wouldn't want to leave the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 01:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Works great but not a good flavor at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 18:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Lun C
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 06:00:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.