Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (318)
Verified Buyers (313)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch (4.8/5)
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Confetti Cake (4.6/5)
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Cookie Dough Crunch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (318)
  • Verified Buyers (313)
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
I have been a very loyal pro supps customer since about 2014 because no matter what product of theirs I try it is always more tasteful and in the case of their pre workouts more potent. My Bar surpassed my expectations by far, I like to eat protein bars as a meal replacement for breakfast. My Bar is not your usual protein bar especially in the fact that they're relatively easy to chew and taste amazing. Can't wait for these to go on sale to stock up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-23 21:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman W
Delicious tasting . Between these and Dymatize Coconut creme and Vani cup I'd give the nod to these less protein but 50 less calories..I I'm saying 4.5 out of 5 .Wish these reviews.would actually do not me explaining why it's not quite a 5 .BTW Prosupps and Amazon check for yourself is $12 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-13 09:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Its tastes so good really one of the best bars i tried but it contains sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto S
Verified Buyer
Great price, only had the ice cream cookie crunch flavor, taste is good, not the best I've had but still very good,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 09:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and not too much sugar. Very chewy and tends to leave a lot stuck to your teeth though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 18:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
katherine m
Verified Buyer
My Bar is a great tasting, simple snack to meet macro's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 03:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ecxellentes bars and an irreproachable taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 23:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig D
Verified Buyer
Perfect size bar for a 20g of protein serving.  Much easier to eat than some other “muscle” bars with equal protein amount.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig D
Verified Buyer
Perfect bar size and an adequate amount of protein for its size.  Easy to chew. I like the confetti cake the best, all the other flavors rate 4-star in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 20:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark p
Verified Buyer
First time trying these and these are pretty good..I would def. buy them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 11:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Very good to me I loved so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
It’s a good tasting bar, but definitely not my favorite. It has a slight after taste, but, it does satisfy my sweet tooth. I typically only buy when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 22:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hyker_7
Verified Buyer
These are awesome tasting bars with a great profile. They do have a chocolate-like coating, which means they're not what I take on a hike or mountain bike ride (coating melts, makes a mess), but are great for any other time where portable non-refrigerated protein is needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 21:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with these bars. The taste and texture is great! These are my new "go to" breakfast protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 15:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valérie b
Verified Buyer
One of the best bar for me. Good texture and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 12:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meredith W
Verified Buyer
great flavor, soft interior with a chocolate coated shell that have cookie crumbles for added 'crunch'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 13:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 23:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britni H
Verified Buyer
These help me get through working night shift without eating junk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 15:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is excellent and acceptable and its price is also competitive compared to taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 12:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and and texture not too dry like most protein bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 20:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 20:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Forrest C
Verified Buyer
Best bar out there in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 04:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Soft and delicious! Definitely one of the best protein bars I’ve bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 19:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coachfranklin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good filling bar when your on the go but need some protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 17:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Good portion. Good flavor. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 04:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
i lve these bars, go to snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 16:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe Le
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste. Worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
Really great protein bars! The ingredients speak for themselves--- low sugar content and high protein content. The taste and texture of these bars make them one of the best kinds I've ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 17:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste was great. Just wish the bars were a little bit bigger. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 18:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Dough Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tram
Verified Buyer
The ProSupps MyBar Cookie Dough Crunch flavor lacks the cookie dough taste for the most part. The only taste there is is the outside chocolate covering but the core is very bland. I do not recommend this flavor at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
definately will buy again, i enjoy eating MyBar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 11:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Forrest C
Verified Buyer
Not a bad taste in the bunch...awesome protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Verified Buyer
Generic PB flavor but the texture makes up for it. Have had the other flavors so this one would definitely rank at the bottom compared to cinnamon and confetti cake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Both are great bars but salted carmel is my favorite.  Texture is fantastic. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 13:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
MyBars are probably my favorite bar for taste. About middle of the road for macros. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 05:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best protein bars I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Fantastic bars.  Salted Carmel is my favorite followed by cinnamon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 11:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovi L
Verified Buyer
Easily one of the best tasting bar out there! I rate this as high as the one bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 06:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
I’d rather eat these then actual cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 01:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
First time tried it. It seems decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
The ice cream cookie crunch is too delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 12:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Did not like the texture of the cookie crunch, and is too sweet for me. The peanut butter tastes like nougat and is awesome. Iced cinnamon crunch is my favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 08:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourenço d
Verified Buyer
Soooo delicious. thebar are very creamy,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 23:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Cinnamon Crunch
  • Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
The Iced Cinnamon Crunch flavor is hands down the best tasting protein bar I've ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 20:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valérie b
Verified Buyer
I like the texture............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Confetti Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad. But won't buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Closest thing to a candy bar, taste wise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 18:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele L
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, great macros, very good value!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 22:30:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.