Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (336)
Verified Buyers (313)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (336)
  • Verified Buyers (313)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase J
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Does all the magic to destroy fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 09:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite thermogenic. It really dries you up. I got results even without physical activity. This time I'm gonna test it doing exercises. Hurrah!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:58:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
Powerfull , and good result with this fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 22:14:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Not really one pill only but still helps to give you a bit of a nudge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 08:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
special product fo weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 07:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 01:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for almost 2 weeks & I am impressed. Easy instructions & does what it says in my opinion. I will purchase it again in the future. I'm excited to see the results after the full supply has been taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 21:03:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali b
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 Black the best of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 18:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spratley H
Verified Buyer
So fast and no bad reaction. I would recommend to anyone . Two thumbs up!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 03:45:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for fat loss but be careful its very strong on livers and it has a huge caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
montader h
best prouduct used ever i liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 06:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
Used it regularly along with plenty of exercises... Only effect i got from it is a headache!! Not kidding, Headache!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 22:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Just started this product but waiting to see what it will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 18:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever!!! i was 92 kg and now im 74!! thank u so much guys!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 02:11:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raid A
Verified Buyer
Excellent for weight loss and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 20:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wow this product is amazing I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 00:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben V
Verified Buyer
Really good product! A lot of transformations on my clients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 19:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Makes me sweat! I can feel the heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 20:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alija T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost! I work concrete and would take some before a concrete pour as it helps keep muscles from fatigue in my experience. Definitely keep drinking water though! It helps you sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 21:08:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alija T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I'm already down 6 pounds!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 21:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and tasteI advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
I have been taking for a few weeks now. Haven't noticed any changes like energy or concentration. It does however make you sweat like there is no tomorrow. Even my fingers sweat lol. I have been following a low caeb diet and working out 5/6 days a week and only lost 3lbs. Which i am sure is all water weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 12:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner energy and appetite suppressant i just love it used it many times and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 17:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raid A
Verified Buyer
very very good this product i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 19:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Fsst borner fat losses and the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 12:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heba E
Verified Buyer
It's really helps me to control my eating.happy for having it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 05:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Skeptical of most fat burners. Most usually don't work...until I tried Lipo6. This stuff is the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:37:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have used this product, but have used fat burners previously. Lipo-6 does not cause any jitters or uneasy feelings and within the first week seems to be doing all it claims. My workout partner has noticed some changes in leanness and definition as we have worked out. So I can recommend this to anyone looking for the results they offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 20:41:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
choi h
Verified Buyer
Everyday Diet Fat Burn Work Great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig K
Verified Buyer
Very strong. Gives you a lot of energy and helps me control my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan sobhey a
Verified Buyer
i's effective for me ..!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 07:56:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
the best reduce fat fast everr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
They really do work! They do a great job of surpressing my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
A lot of energy, good fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaysar Bassem
Verified Buyer
received at 2nd day using hopefully is going working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 04:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Ultra provides me with great energy during my cardio sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:48:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Don’t like it like other lipo 6 family *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
you feel energy and cuts the apetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 10:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan L
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest thermogenic I have used, but definitely helps work up a sweat. Also a notice in suppresed appetite. Overall an okay product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 03:23:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig K
Verified Buyer
Gave me energy and helped me lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 10:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great fat product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great fat product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor V
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, works excellent. Recomend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 09:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo 6 help me to loose fat and build muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!! No jitters...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:10:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.