Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Every time I took this, I did not feel well afterwards. I'm not sure if it was just my body getting used to it, but I am not a fan of this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get sick every time i take it. Plus waiting 30-60 mins to eat gives me a strong stomach pain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Doing awesome gives a good boost and a multi in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 04:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM A
Verified Buyer
start it more bower and the good for fat loss its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
I bought the Sport SX-7 version and I have no idea why I recieved this one as BOGO instead of SX-7. The fact that this supplement has caffeine made me think twice before consuming it but since I'm one of the EXTREME BELIEVERS in  MuscleTech I had no doubt it would be another amazing product.  Nevertheless, here is my observation for OVER a month: -2nd or 3rd day extreme crashing and lethargy 30-1 hour after taking this which is right after I wake up!  - I cut the dosage in half ( 4pills>2pills) and everything went fine for few days. - my 4th week I was nonfunctional for the whole week! crashing and laziness during the day - I developed really bad sleeping habit with mad insomnia and short sleeping hours (6 hours or less) Honestly this Multi made me miserable for quite some time and it took me a while to realize what was going wrong! I don't even think I'd have the courage to try the other version (Sport SX-7).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Works welll!! Gave me a lot of energy thru out the day!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-09 13:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
i-Khan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product for reasonable price. Just started to use the product. So no comments about performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
A very powerful vitamins that work well even at 1/2 the dosage. If you take in full dignity similar to the Animal Pak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Like the ingredients, wish it came into two pills instead of four*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This is very good supplement, I've already purchased another supply. It gives me the necessary energy through out the day and I have noticed slow weight loss. Well pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 16:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All what u need from multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for two weeks and can already tell that I have more energy and feel a lot better throughout the day. Then by the time I go to hit the gym up Im not all sluggish and wore out from work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-22 14:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great blend put together here. Loved the added caffeine for a pick me up with a daily multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-21 00:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest S
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good vitamins, an excellent complex of minerals, work well there is additional energy. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
My husband said he would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product with all essentials*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-01 18:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane D
Verified Buyer
So far I love this product but only more time will tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-30 04:11:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of multi ! Recomend, top!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-28 16:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, has most of the vitamins that I would take individually or combined with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:14:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and great supplement to regular nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-24 22:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best blend yet. 100mg caffeine boost tops the aided benefits off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pick-me-up multi to start your day. Well rounded all together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Nice multivitamin but not of one the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
All what a body  need  as full vitamin with a few pills ,great product as usual muscletech it gives you the energie need it with the combination of cafeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:44:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Nice recommend for anybody who search great mitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
All what a body builder need as vitamin for his body great one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:26:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishin S
Verified Buyer
very good quality product, vitamins plus caffeine and more other ingredients )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:28:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
An all in 1 product for a very athletic lifestyle you should try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marin P
Verified Buyer
For now it seems ok, for the results we will see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
That’s is really for loss fat & water from the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent multi vitaminic product, no doubt great cost x benefit, definitely worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 16:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for a bogo. All in all not my favorite vitamin but I do feel the caffeine stimulating me after taking it. Not bad for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-31 00:07:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed M
Verified Buyer
Awesome. This product is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
What can I say of a multivitamin that puts me off the day-to-day tasks with more nutrients than necessary and helps me lose weight ... a wonderful price I will buy again !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-25 15:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian P
Verified Buyer
I loved is great product. I recommend it 200%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-25 01:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
Perfect for those who like to get a lot of important vitamins (20+) in a few pills. My body overall feels better after a good week of taking the vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried many others in the past. But this one works very well for me. When I run out I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-12 19:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel more energized and I've lost weight after taking this. Very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:56:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
It gives me a lot of energy and i feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 11:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
segal 6
Verified Buyer
decent energy, no upset stomach, i use one doses for full day work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good energy, great when taken 30 minutes prior to a big meal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:06:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Greetings from Dominican Republic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-03 03:26:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A complete multivitamin, feel the energy very fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Good product, some vitamin gave me stomach problems, but nothing with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:00:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
I've definitely noticed it take effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-23 06:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great list of vitamins and minerals for a comprehensive multi plus a little extra kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-21 16:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Got the bogo deal on this...not bad,4 pills daily but no increase in energy,strength or anything else for that matter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-17 18:02:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good vita with some emergy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:23:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, but the sport ones are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:38:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.