Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (237)
Verified Buyers (218)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (237)
  • Verified Buyers (218)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster. Feels like it's working well and only 2 pills is a huge plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 02:01:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
Very nice !! Great product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 23:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
1st week and acceptable result till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 15:41:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
One week in my hand but I feel my workouts are tougher and my strength increased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 21:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
Test hd batter than other testboostars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 10:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This product is the real deal, I've taken other test boosters before, not like this one! This one had me feeling a lot more energized in the gym to make better workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 13:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antoine a
Verified Buyer
It gave me a little boost in weight lifting but was expecting a better  result. Not a dangerous side effect only pimples on my forhead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
de n
Verified Buyer
Pretty Good Stuff!! First time trying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 02:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Good product and easy to sallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 20:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s really good for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
test in his name for us to work out hared to do ourt work out in all time and more focus great product all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Been on this product a couple months and so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 18:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product, makes a difference in short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:49:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I like the ingredient makeup a lot but you need to take it morning and night instead of just once. I sometimes add in a third in the middle of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Contents are really good and tastes nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 21:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
I didn’t find a great difference but still it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 18:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing testosterone product by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great boost for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 02:44:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
great post cycle ever!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Verified Buyer
I love it so far, tastes kinda bad but overall has a great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 01:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
Woooow Goog product and feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 22:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus T
Verified Buyer
It’s great I definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Alexander A
Verified Buyer
First time with a test booster ... good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:13:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey T
Verified Buyer
Feel more energetic and restful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 03:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I am 43 years old and wanted to give it a try I took it for 2 weeks I didn't gain any energy but I did sleep better not what I was hoping for but worth the try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
i am using it for the second time ! and it is a very very very nice product with great results ! i am going to buy more from it '*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 14:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
So far so good seeing some change but it's only been a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Verified Buyer
Energy boost and increase on stamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:49:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Testosterone product gives you great results by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This pills are good .... and very affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
So many gains and it's only been 2 weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 18:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Its a beast product.......very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 18:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
Very good product thank you... MuscleTech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 00:35:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good item give me good results and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I like this product. It's not a magic pill by any means. But when I'm on it, I do feel better, stronger, bigger, and more energetic throughout the entire day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
good testosterone hormone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 06:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT AS ALWAYS FROM MUSCELTECH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I noticed it working within a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan A
Verified Buyer
I like this test to improve my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 07:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
This product is the best option for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product starting to see results after only 8 days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I know most people / reviews / literature will say Tboosters are mostly a gimmick, but I swear this does do SOMETHING. Maybe its that Im getting older :( (pushing 40), and most reviewers for these are like 22. Nothing mind blowing, but I feel a slight boost in all the areas I should with this. the 2 for 1 deal definitely made it worth it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
best product! it's not a steroid and people should exoect that it's going to give them similar to it, but the effects are amazing with a good nutrition, workout program and lifestyle changes! being blamed for using steroid when i'm only using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
hard to tell if its working but have notices getting past of few sticking points this month in weight or reps so i'll keep going with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 00:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, taking for a while, can feel the benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 15:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good this product! big results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:58:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.