Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (147)
Verified Buyers (127)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Verified Buyers (127)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
I am an ectomorph, very thin build and find it hard to put on muscle. I added Mass Tech (1 serving) every day and start gaining after the first week. I put on 6lbs over the course of 5 weeks, most of it muscle. Excellent product for guys that have trouble gaining, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2012-10-06 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this Quality powder product and it seams that it worked with me quite fine, althaough i recommend this to be skimmed with milk cause it tastes pretty good actually, till the last drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-10-27 05:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent during weight gain and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight and getting bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Pricy tag with a horrible taste, could only swallow if i added banana and pb, not a pound of weight gain either-gained on my own with whole foods, horrible takes 5 scoops to be a full serving, wont buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 02:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
the product is a established product and good in results. but the taste is great concern the sugar content is bit more in taste u will feel additional sweetness . as i dont like too much sweetness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 12:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMER K
Verified Buyer
the milk chocolate flavour is not tasty but it's not bad strawberry is better and both is good for muscle gain - about flavour >>> it's not very good. we can say it's not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 08:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
I'm 41 and still have a high metabolism. Been onboard with Muscle Tech products since my navy days and I'm sold on their formulas. Carb content doesnt scare me as I cannot consume enough on my own to gain weight and build muscle. After using Mass Tech for over a month now i can honestly say that this product works. At 5'9 im closing in on my goal weight of 185. Works for me and hope it works for you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 03:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 04:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
It's a pretty good product taste isn't as good as some proteins but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 13:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Used daily it’s been consistant helping my mass gain along with daily workouts!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 15:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing mass ever, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 08:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don L
Verified Buyer
taste nice and sweet yet dissolve quickly when shaking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Perfect mixing and taste! Best Buy right here *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Mixes well and tastes great. Awesome price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 05:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best gainer ever .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
The best gainer ever Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and Product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 20:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Amazing product. I started using this product just a week and a half ago and I already gained 6 pounds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max W
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little bland but still works well with routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 19:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 1 week. I only use 2.5 scoops each day immediately after my workouts and any time on my days off. Mixes really well with water. It is not too sweet and does not make my stomach ache. I will update my review after my first tub once I see results. I workout 4 days a week for an hour. Hope to see great results like others. Enjoy!!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste wise and benefit wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin L
Verified Buyer
I cant really say i liked much about it other than its made to help with what my goal is. The flavor was just so blah that i cant even finish a drink when i make it, it does not matter what i mix with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-15 00:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i guess its a greatest mass pro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 22:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Very good product, low in fat and sugar. Gained 15 pounds in 3 months using this along with a proper diet and workout plan. Very good way to get a few extra calories in for the day. Taste isn't amazing but it's a mass gainer so it's not suposed to taste amazing. Overall solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:29:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUHAMMAD SUFIAN S
Just bought it yesterday and drink it , it mixes and taste super yummy i just loved it but i'm afraid the serving is too much besides that you won't regret spending a penny on it ;) best gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 06:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Great price, amazing nutritional content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 11:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product to gain excellent weight when mixed with low-fat milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Selen Y
Transformation
Verified Buyer
powerful product but lacks taste. other proteins taste much better but it does contain all the goods needed. in other words you have to take the good with the bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 20:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen G
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well but taste really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 11:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florent B
Strawberry flavor is on top !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 07:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ray ka
Verified Buyer
Nice amount of calories. The taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 11:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor is real good, however I mix with half water and half milk because its so thick. Great way for me to add calories and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 16:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Mass tech is perfect for anyone trying to build body mass. Highly recommended! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 14:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid O
Verified Buyer
Perfect product to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 10:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good! Overall, mixes well and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 15:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you 6 kilos mass in 4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 18:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great best price I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 20:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Verified Buyer
Amazing weight gainer with amazing taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 10:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex T
Verified Buyer
Bought this product for my two boys in High School.  They have seen great results in the first month.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 05:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram M
Verified Buyer
The best protein for hard to building muscles feel difference good tast. Fast mass gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 04:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wulffy
Verified Buyer
Good tasting but doesn't mix well. Overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 22:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and cant beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 14:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN H
Verified Buyer
Good for building and gainer. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Very good product gives you good weight gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN H
Verified Buyer
Good for gainer  good taste ... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 11:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram M
Verified Buyer
Great product the best for muscle gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-28 11:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Best products for gaining weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-28 05:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayush S
Verified Buyer
Great Product to deliver Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-26 08:35:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.