Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most good shirt I love it this is Fit Style*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 09:45:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I like this funky design:) :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 06:51:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank M
This shirt is very comfortable and flexible. Would of been nice if it was in different colors .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 20:56:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Shirt sizes seem to run small but good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:37:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, fits well true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 11:13:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Like the fabric, just wish I got it in an XL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 21:53:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and compliments the physique.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 15:24:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirt....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 12:27:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bod39
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful V-neck design amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 22:32:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
cool T-shirt, good quality and just like it Muscle Tech !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:01:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
It fits good and it looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:19:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
the fit is great, not too fit or loose, but it all depends on your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 14:27:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus T
Verified Buyer
I love this shirt it’s super comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:44:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris N
very nice shirt, good fit and material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:54:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt, Very good for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 17:11:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed H
I ordered this shirt because I'm a huge fan of Muscletech. I know this shirt will not disappoint . Highly recommend this product.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 00:25:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Amazing quality & feels so soft. Thanks Joey for sending this in. I will add this to my ever growing collection of M&S Shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 20:51:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
I ordered this shirt because I'm a huge fan of Muscletech. I know this shirt will not disappoint . Highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 19:55:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.