Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (339)
Verified Buyers (327)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (339)
  • Verified Buyers (327)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, comfortable while training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 10:19:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Has a great fit & is really soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 02:48:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
A nice t shirt fit to wear good size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 18:04:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Material is good but X large runs as large so i decided to get another one at XXL and wasnt to happy. The body of shirt was good it increased in size but sleeves size didn't change at all..So 3 star is all i can give..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 21:39:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Athletic fit and soft cotton. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 19:36:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great material and nice design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus I
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit just and all around awesome shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 17:50:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt good quality fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:54:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
Otima camisa. Veste muito bem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 22:33:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Comfortable Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
Love the fabric and the shirt. Fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 03:02:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charbel el mir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ordered the large size but it was slightly bigger than the normel t shirts.. but still a good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 08:05:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love these shirts! I have 10 of them now. Comfortable, long enough, durable, snug fit, quality print*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:49:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Real nice quality. Fits awesome wish there was other colors however *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:15:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fit of this shirt. I am a 100% Cotton kind of person but I must say the cotton/poly bend is comfortable. I like it so much I wear it to the gym to often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 22:37:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Good fit shirt will be buying more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:41:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Very very small sizing pretty good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Claudio O
Verified Buyer
Super comfy, large is a snug fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 12:39:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
I am very happy of its fitting and colour..awesome tee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 06:13:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt shipped super fast 10/10 recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 02:06:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fits great, slightly darker in color than the photo but still awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 02:05:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaac A
Verified Buyer
Nice T-shirt.  It fits snugly and accentuates the physique you work so hard to attain.  The bold 45 plate design stands out over the marketing logos, which are ok by themselves, but I like it that they play a secondary role to the overall visual impact.  What better way to show you enjoy the iron game than displaying the big plate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 18:47:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Really like the quality and fit of all these shirts. The designs are bad ass keep it up guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 19:52:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Great shirt very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 18:54:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits amazing and is very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:35:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ssundaraj
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The material is good and size L fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 01:39:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
shirt of extreme quality, has a very nice mesh. I dressed very well to the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 14:00:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and great fit. For this price you can't beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 02:45:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bod39
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It fit just perfect  Recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 22:29:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard L
Verified Buyer
Runs really small. All my shirts are large and fit good I ordered a large in this and it's like a small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 16:31:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, but Large is closer to a Medium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 14:19:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt...Form fittimg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:56:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
I love it, second time I'm getting this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 07:01:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
Nothing wrong about a free shirt, fits good, hugging arms but still long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 01:19:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I gave it 5 stars because it is a good shirt for working out but It runs very small so I can’t even wear it . I would’ve rated it 5 stars if it actually fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 22:29:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt great fit. Will probably get another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 20:04:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Fit great, very comfortable, looks great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 16:45:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice fit and great quality, also feels nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 04:23:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Very soft cotton T shirt and fits great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 15:18:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and cold design gym shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:13:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete F
Verified Buyer
Fits well and makes for a great workout shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 00:45:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Nice and soft tee shirt, perfect for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 15:27:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Husain K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits my size and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:03:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
trayzee g
Verified Buyer
Fits small ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 01:03:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Got an XXL and was surprised how well it fit. I'm 6'6" and it was plenty long enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 10:28:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality shirt, exceeded expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:22:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt and looks good!! I just wish they had more colours to choose from. Overall a great look and feel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:12:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matheus M
Verified Buyer
I really liked the product very good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 10:58:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
I received this t shirt in a short time after my order. I have worn it a couple of times, & it definitely fits great!! Ordered an XL seems that’s the size that I usually wear. I actually have received multiple comments while wearing this shirt, so that’s always a good thing!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 02:12:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
great shirt that fits well thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:07:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.