Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (888)
Verified Buyers (870)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (887)
  • Verified Buyers (870)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I can feel it when I miss a day. Does not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-07 09:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
I like them. They don’t upset my stomach like some vitamins can do! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 21:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
So far so good with this product. MuscleTech continues to be a solid brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 16:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking the MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin for a while now. While I don't see significant boost but I figure that it's better to start early than never.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 08:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin and mineral content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 21:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Very important vitamin to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 20:31:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s really good for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent as always... thnx for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 00:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This should be the third or fourth bottle I get of these: these are awesome. Increased stamina, better performance in the gym and the work (I am a scientific researcher) and no awkward aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 16:03:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is best multivitamin ....which i used.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 16:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good multi vitamins complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 11:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjot S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Too good product. Can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 10:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product, very complete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 00:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot K
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell so soon but these seem to be alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 14:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
Otimo multivitaminico, bem concentrado e completo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 22:29:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
recovery needs and keeping me from being lazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 14:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin for a great buy. Seeya whole foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 03:31:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig D
Verified Buyer
Taken daily.  I feel like they help get me going in the morning and fill voids in my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a lot of nutrients that you might be missing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhvir S
Verified Buyer
Gud product by muscletech will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 14:26:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhvir S
Verified Buyer
Usefull product with all neccessary vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno J
Verified Buyer
very good! with this one I'll have all the vitamins that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 10:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have just started using this product. So far, it serves as a good energy booster and keeps one active. Can give a better review once I use this product for atleast a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 12:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be good vitamins but wish you didnt have to take 3 of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 11:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste great, helps with my preps keeping immune system in check*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 14:33:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Great product in excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 10:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошие витамины. Средний состав, содержат пищеварительные энзимы. Good vitamins. The average composition contains digestive enzymes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 14:57:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin and best quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, good digestible, excellent feel with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:59:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arsany k
my friend suggested me this product and i tried it and it worked really good, and here i'm ordering it for the sec time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalissa C
Verified Buyer
Full spectrum multivitamin, prefer this over any other out there. And only a 3pull serving, unlike competitors asking one to slam back up to 10pills. Plus, who can beat buy1get1?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 21:47:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krunal S
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 01:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Full spectrum multi at a great price! I've been using this product for over a year now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
Good brand product with full DV vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 18:36:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite multi-vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
More than excellent .... As usual from MT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 00:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rami a
Verified Buyer
Good product from muscletech. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:54:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KONSTANTINOS T
Verified Buyer
a good and delicious multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 08:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Abraham G
Verified Buyer
I really like this vitamines. It help me to keep me active during my training and my whole day activities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 01:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bod39
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important supplement recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 22:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Ok. Misses out on many of the other ancillary supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 04:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple among the supplement arsenal. Three pills a serving and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 00:44:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great blend and great price. 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 20:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Serving size , quality ans ingredients 10\10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJAT KALSON
Verified Buyer
Good product for daily consumption of essential nutrients and vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 15:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best MV in markets, amazing ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 07:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tai H
Verified Buyer
great product , price is acceptable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 15:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Best in class. No useless ingredients just to increase number of ingredients as in case of some mv.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
Good product, as advertised & well packaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 15:41:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.