Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (387)
Verified Buyers (370)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (387)
  • Verified Buyers (370)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Not a real energy booster, hasn’t helped a lot with my appetite either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 02:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad R
Build Muscle
Very good, can feel changes within about 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 23:24:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
i-Khan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product for fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the finest fat burner I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gives a great overall burn! I have been using this fat burner for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 03:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ CARLOS B
Verified Buyer
So far, it has been helping me to reduce BF.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 00:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reginaldo José de A
Verified Buyer
THE BEST, SHOWWWWWWW EXCELENTE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
best product between all the categories of fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 17:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daren c
Verified Buyer
Nothing works like the original but this seems to be better than average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 13:27:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
The best termogenic the World*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.......... .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 11:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Has really helped me cut and and get leaner and muscular ever since I started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec O
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Definitely will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 02:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Build Muscle
hahahah great machine to write all this comment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 17:15:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grateful fat loss and give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works and helped me loose Fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 07:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works.... I bought one bottle for me and another one for my girl. I lost about 2 kg per month without diet and cardio. My girl lost more then 5 kg per month with diet and cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
I have only used it for a few days but it does curb the appetite .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 23:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
Amazing item, I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 22:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tavy G
Verified Buyer
excellent choice to burn fat efficiently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
one of the best thermogenics I've ever used but the headache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat loss and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product Cant say it very best but its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 10:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres P
Verified Buyer
This really works, it obviously isnt a pill that you take and will get ripped out of nowhere...but with constant watch and focus on workout, the results WILL be there. Definitely reordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 02:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussein C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for weight loss acting as an appetite suppressant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 20:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Best Fatburner On The Planet,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:29:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Best Fatburner I have used till now had purchased multiple items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Not the best fat burner but the it is the best budget option because you can find it in a deal almost all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 03:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for several months now. Has a very good energy response for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 16:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
best fat burner vurns fat belly efficiently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:16:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
hydroxycut quality, especially very easy to use. Please choose peace of mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 21:52:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED A
Verified Buyer
fantastic product ... amazing results .. no side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Good focus and no headaches or jitters. I'm not using it for weightloss, so i can't speak to its effectiveness for that aspect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 14:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner between all the other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 16:03:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner! A week already and lost 1 kg. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 09:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manikandaraj P
Verified Buyer
Price is good... Shipping cost is high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 18:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast acting good form to lean your fat mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 15:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
best fat burner!recommended to remove the stubborn fat but of course with a good meal plan and workout! it's not a magic supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 05:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 08:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
very good to use! i very like it!~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 07:26:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennon P
Verified Buyer
Another pretty solid product from MuscleTech. Definite energy rush on just one pill alone. It makes you feel warm, which is proving of its thermogenic property. It works well as an appetite supressant. It's a good product for dropping a few lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 18:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
One of the most potent thermogenics I have ever tried. Provides an excellent rush of energy, as well as an exceptional appetite suppressant, while curving most of my sugar cravings. A+++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 21:46:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is the real deal I lost 5 kgs on 2 months with exercise and diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rain
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for everybody want to remove the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 03:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abtin T
Verified Buyer
I have lost 4 kg in 1 month with this product , i think its the best fat burner in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo F
Verified Buyer
Outstanding Product. It provide what promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 20:19:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.