Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (702)
Verified Buyers (679)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (702)
  • Verified Buyers (679)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Good price point. Doesn't leave you feeling bloated. Taste isn't bad. Mixes well. Overall good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Better than mono without the normal bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the results of it are awesome post workout pumps stay for a day l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that promotes nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Only been 2 weeks but strength is up and looking leaner. No bloat at all. Never had that with a creatine ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-02 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I like very much this creatine pump me very good and taste unflavored it.s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, Muscletech doing hard work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
With 120 servings per bottle, its cheap and powerful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Really good tastes. Blends really well. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This creatine product is really works. No worse than BSN Cellmass. I added 7.5 kg (about 15 pounds) to my bench pres for 2 months (used 2 servings per a day)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
It took a couple of weeks to notice a difference, I was up until then not using a creatine product. I noticed a better ability to recover between workouts, and greater overall energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 23:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
very help me with my trainnings, lemon lime so sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S Phan
Verified Buyer
Its better than Creatine monohydrate. It has flavour and easy to sip *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 08:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started feeling bored in gym lifting same weights and same Repetition needed a kick to improve workout Creactor did the same . Right now , using the lemon Lime flavour , Tastes yummy Most importantly noticing gain in stamina and energy , A Must go, i take it as a preworkout with L-Arginine and first thing in Morning with my Protein shake !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 08:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market that I've had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 04:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Verified Buyer
Great pump/product! Tase is good and totally soluble *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
best creatine ive tried . taste good and gave me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 03:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Does the job, and that what is needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 03:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Love this product good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 22:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos G
Verified Buyer
Make me feel stronger and i GT more reps and lift more pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 18:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Good product,  normally what you expect from muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 16:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
The best creative you can buy. Easily absorbs as its creative HCI not mono hydrate. Tastes great no matter what flavour. Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Good price. Good product. Thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 12:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Flavor was better than expected. Was expecting it to be very gritty. But was not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry flavor was spot on. MuscleTech has proven over and over that they sell solid products. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 18:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman N
Verified Buyer
my favourite creatine powder, great deal here in M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate C
Verified Buyer
Excellent for increasing needed extra boost during workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 16:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Great price , 120 servings cant go wrong with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 17:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan P
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. There is next to no bloating compared to monohydrate, and I already see some results (muscles look fuller and better shaped). For this price, I think, it's one of the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 09:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riccardo I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. At the end of the day, free acid creatine is the best form out there. No bloating and no water retention. Helps to build lean muscle and does it well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 07:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony K
Verified Buyer
Flavor was pretty delicious. Mixed well and didn't give me any bloatings at all. Was really cost friendly, lasting me for a while. Overall, I would recommend this creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 03:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Minhaj M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine I've ever had. Mixes well, taste good & best price deal !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 16:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Verified Buyer
I love creactor but was kind of disappointed with these flavours. I wish they would bring back the Rocket Pop Flavour because it was bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!!!:D:D:D a good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 15:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Definately see gains after a months use. Blue raspberry flavour is good. Breaks up relatively well. I find i have to really shake it up twice to break it down. Good bang for the buck though. Ill definately continue to use this product***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 00:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Verified Buyer
very very good excelent perfomance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Really Great Creatine Formula and Flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 03:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dom H
Verified Buyer
i like it very much, it has helped me put on muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 22:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
I came back to the Creator after a five-month Hiatus from it like the fact that does not give you any bloating and gives me great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 08:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good. Mixes well with BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 12:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
On of the best creatine I have ever use no bloating. gives intense pumps and I have gained quiet a lot of muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian J
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of artificial flavors and colors,unflavored has been my goto creatine for quite a while now.definate gain in strength using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 06:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
That's great and I prefer every time all in unflavored version. I do not care about taste, how important is the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
this muscle tech creactor is very goooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 23:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaicee C
Verified Buyer
I see results within a few days. Has a good pump. Also notice a decline about 3 after i stop using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 23:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Strong lime taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 11:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Prefer unflavored  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 06:11:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.