Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (808)
Verified Buyers (785)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (808)
  • Verified Buyers (785)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the results of it are awesome post workout pumps stay for a day l*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Good price point. Doesn't leave you feeling bloated. Taste isn't bad. Mixes well. Overall good supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Better than mono without the normal bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 21:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
the best creatine, HCL and 120 serving?? Creactor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Only been 2 weeks but strength is up and looking leaner. No bloat at all. Never had that with a creatine ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-04-02 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
I have only been on this for about a week. The flavor is pretty good. I haven't seen any noticeable results other than a slight increase in energy at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, dosage is amazing and the affects are great, however, the lime flavor is almost so tart like lemonade that it leaves residue in the mouth and teeth. Other than that though great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 20:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that promotes nitric oxide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I like very much this creatine pump me very good and taste unflavored it.s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, Muscletech doing hard work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
With 120 servings per bottle, its cheap and powerful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Really good tastes. Blends really well. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Not a big "mainstream" supplement taker but I decided to give creactor a shot and within a week I was able to see a difference in my muscle size and energy levels during my workouts as well as strength levels. I will definitely be making this a regular purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 23:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osvaldo G
Verified Buyer
Verry good flavor,plus I feel like Superman when I work out,verry energetic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 21:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
May work for others but I had stomach cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 14:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Exactly as described. Can’t beat the deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 18:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno César d
Verified Buyer
Não gostei, não mistura bem, é muito doce.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 10:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
No issues so far, enjoying the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 07:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jules G
Verified Buyer
Great product could use a scoop holder on the lid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 17:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar D
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product o can feel it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 19:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Will order again :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 08:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michalis P
Verified Buyer
great results and the taste is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 14:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine having been using it forever. Great taste and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 00:30:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Grat product! I feel the diferents*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 23:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste amazing 120 in one can and i love bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 10:00:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric s
Verified Buyer
Good product, chalky texture  and after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 21:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
I think it is beast cre hcl on planet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 10:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reonn S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine doesn’t give you bloat gives lean gains! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 09:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
awesome too good too oustanding, i can build 50lbs in only 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 07:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rahul s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ll suggest this product of each of one of my friend who workout seriously it gve fabulous result quickyl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 05:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Welove Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine i like MuscleTech Creactor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 10:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateus Y
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the creactor since its a micro dosing and doesnt get me bloating! The taste is good and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 01:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, first time consistently taking creatine and I can see my gains already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 02:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nodayzoff
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good, mixers well with water will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 10:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef b
Verified Buyer
wonderful taste and beautiful shape We await good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 10:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is the best flavor hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 21:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Super taste at a super cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine, love it 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
fruit punch has great flavor and mixes well. Unflavored stands out in a mixed drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 17:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rahul s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome taste with good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 12:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
nice creatine hydrochloride formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
great product. use it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 16:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Like juice. I could drink this every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 15:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristián F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 14:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
The Blue Raspberry flavor leaves a film residue on the shaker, as well as in my mouth, works best if consumed thru a straw. Lemon Lime does not seem to have this issue, I am pleased with this product otherwise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 18:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rahul s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it once you ll use it everytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 14:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHWINI R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No bloating, no cramps. Low dose Creatine, high on results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 17:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch is sweet and real taste. Unflavored Flavor is perfect to mix with protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 10:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine b
Verified Buyer
Superior creatine: no bloating, more strength and muscle size than monohydrate. Definitely will buy it again !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 09:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad Z
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I have ever used.Tastes amazing and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:19:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.