Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (749)
Verified Buyers (732)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Ice (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (748)
  • Verified Buyers (732)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashridz R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it mainly for running and it does the job well. It does provide me with extra energy and endurance to go extra miles. The best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-18 08:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pick-me-up when you're looking for that energy to go to the gym. Great pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of MP it works for me and no bad come down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good pumps , watermelon very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout !! Best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 22:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and no gitters or headaches like I had from other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 14:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 06:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout that continues to provide the same boost time after time without needing to increase the scoops. Excited to try Wreckage, but this sale was too good to pass up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better flavors there is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 17:06:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, flavor isn't bad but others are better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
both good but like the fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 22:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shavane M
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout but it has increased my water intake so If I don't drink a. Lot of water I tend to get dehydrated faster and cramp up quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 13:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren O
Verified Buyer
I roll with Assault for the great price and delicious flavor. It doesnt give jitters but two scoops for me is a must. Needs to be more potent but it gets the job done nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 05:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack B
Verified Buyer
Gives great energy, focus, power, and intensity. If you're also looking for good taste, I would definitely recommend the blue raspberry or strawberry ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the energy boost without the jitters which this product provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 00:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry C
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing! It really gives me the boost of energy I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 21:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and lots of punch with just one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Gets me super pumped for a workout and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 19:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darebillionaire
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Incredible Hulk in me comes out when I take this before going to the gym. MP Assault gives me all the energy I need for my workouts. Booyah!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 18:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
Love Assault. Green Apple flavor leaves a lot to be desired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 02:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in blender bottle. Taste isn’t too terrible. Provides excellent focus and energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 18:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout. Great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 23:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout! It give me the energy I need and no niacin!! Niacin makes my whole body turn red and itchy which is super annoying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 15:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Very delicious supplements and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 12:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste,good preworkout,recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 10:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Good product, like the taste of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 11:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
More than excellent .... As usual from MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 00:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is my favorite flavor. Mixes well. Good energy and focus for intense work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 22:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce H
Verified Buyer
Seems to be different now. Powder is finer and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 14:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. Always gets me ready to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 13:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Always a good product for some energy and focus. The strawberry ice flavor is amazing and being so, you can even mix in raw amino acid powder (whose flavor is disgusting alone) and it completely disguises the amino acid powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 15:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
priyansh p
Awesome workout protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 09:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 14:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you the ebergy needed and it has creatine, beta alanin and L-Carnitine which is a great combination for your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 07:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I have been using preworkout supplements for years and this is by far the best tasting, and works great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Find that a scoop (or two) of Assault definitely helps. Great flavors and don’t have to wait too long for it to kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:44:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor R
Verified Buyer
The best. Plain and simple. Great flavor as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent pre-workout supplement.The green apple flavor is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 14:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Super focused energy! Great flavor. Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 10:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
energy, focus, intensity in my training, pump... just the best pre workout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 19:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth R
Verified Buyer
Great product! I love the feeling and pump I get from Assault! The taste is delicious and not to tarty tasting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 03:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor & can feel it helping power through heavier sets while not so strong that it makes you jittery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Assault has been great. Helping raise the intensity of my Training Sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take this on the way to gym! Usually catch the rush half way through workout which is perfect for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. Taste great mixes well. Gives me the energy I need to push through my work out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Gave this a go a little while ago before I moved to anabolix freak3d and GAT PMP. Didn't do alot for me in regards to pump. I'm used to higher stim pre workout so it may be a reason why but the taste was pretty good. If you have a good tolerance for stims this probably isn't the one to go with imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 10:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Amazing pump to a workout routine and great tasting as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
very good tasting , good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 13:20:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
It’s like having an orgasm of apples in your mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 01:42:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.