Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,166)
Verified Buyers (1,095)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,166)
  • Verified Buyers (1,095)
Overall Rating
User Image
dor r
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a little bit long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-11 20:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Fits very well and I love cotton so this shirt is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 19:18:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits well nice color nice feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt. Very comfortable. Bought as a promotion of buy 1 get 1 free. Sure would have been nice if the free shirt was the same size as the one I ordered which it is not. That makes no sense to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I think the shirt would've been better with just the spinal emblem. .  Not the big ms on the front too..  definitely satisfied though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they changed their sizing. I always bought large, and the fit was nice. This was a little tighter than I'd like. I'm 6' 190ish. Still a nice shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-16 13:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt and super soft. I will definitely buy more of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
Great fitting gym shirt! I have three of them at this point so that tells you how much I dig this shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:06:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lamti Z
i highly recommend it, great fabric , great color, i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 14:47:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting tee very thin  material always use them very comfy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 17:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DARREN L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fab quality as expected from such a reputable brand..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 14:43:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love these shirts! I have 10 of them now. Comfortable, long enough, durable, snug fit, quality print*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:49:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and comfort. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 18:26:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
Really good fit. Nice material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 19:11:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Not the best bang for your buck. The quality of the tee is superb but the length to width ratio kinda sucks. I'm a size 42 and wear an L on most brands. However the L on this one came almost to my knees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 15:36:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt, great fit and feel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:00:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhimanyu L
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality , must buy this t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great! I got a large, im 5’9” 180 lbs if that helps with ordering. Looks and feels great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 03:49:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Fits nice and snug! Great material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 22:35:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tonci J
Verified Buyer
great material...only I would like the tshirt length longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 12:19:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim M-S
Verified Buyer
Couldn't ask for a better man and fitted shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 08:43:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cailyn W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Would recommend buying a size smaller than normal since fabric seems to be stretchy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:22:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
Great tshirt. Good quality and holds up after lots of washes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 10:39:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt, nice colors, i just with I gets to my hads soon =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 22:41:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Great tee, the fibers in the shirt make it wearable out and about as well as in the gym, sizing fit as expected as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 20:13:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
nice shirt .. i like it .. bought large size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 14:13:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
silas K
Verified Buyer
A very comfortable and durable product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:37:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Balwinder S
Verified Buyer
It’s good stuff i used before once again I order it but waiting for receiving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:06:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
it fits right .. great shirt nice wearing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 23:41:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
Previously gave a one star review due to delivery as I thought I wouldn’t receive however they finally came. The shirts are awesome, fit beautifully and look amazing. I got loads of looks in the gym and was defo worth the wait. In fact I ordered 3 more! Love them. Will be using this website from now on for clothing needs. UK needs shops like this unfortunately we don’t have them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 21:51:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Troy P
Verified Buyer
Great material and a perfect fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 03:54:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
howard v
Verified Buyer
The shirt was excellent quality ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 03:02:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
Quality shirt made from good material. Doesn't shrink after wash & looks really nice, thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 02:38:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like the quality of fabric and very useful in the gym day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 12:00:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great fit, runs true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 11:15:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ssundaraj
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Liking M&S t-shirts. Very likely to get several more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 01:40:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Love it showing it off at work. Love the colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 23:20:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love muscle strength shirts, product is good and price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 16:55:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for the price, second one I get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 16:50:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Great gym shirt.. Perfect athletic fit and long enough to lift in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 23:30:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
morgan s
Verified Buyer
Nice material. Great shape. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 16:23:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitch A
Verified Buyer
Good colouring, nice graphics, just a bit thin, but for $9...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 16:53:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jere T
Verified Buyer
My favorite shirts by far . Great to work out in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 18:08:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
good quality & fits true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 16:25:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy S
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt and the price is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 19:06:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Caves
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit, however I reccommend not drying it if possible, especially if you have an athletic build.. Already comes with tighter fitting sleeves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 05:41:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Great tshirt with great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:03:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice and comfortable. Good for leg day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:02:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I like it so much too comfy ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Initially slightly snug, but it wears into true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:57:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.