Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I fill these up with my protein/preworkout. I’m in college so there’s times where it’s inconvenient to go all the way back to my dorm so I bring my supplements and a change a clothes with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-07 05:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Great size for a dose of pre-workout or amino. Travels well and very well made. Recommended product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-02 02:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
I use it for pre workout have it in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber H
Verified Buyer
I love this on-the-go funnel!! Fits perfectly in my purse!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yared T
Verified Buyer
Cool product! High quality and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:01:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
When I have to do other things before the gym I use this to store some pre workout or some BCAA and it is ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 20:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. If you wannago out just pick a bottle of water and drop the powder and have it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brielle L
Verified Buyer
This is a great product when you're on the go. You can grab a water bottle and still add supplements to it without making a mess. When going to the gym it is a great container to store a second bottle worth of supplements in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 15:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and allows me to take stuff everywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 04:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for my gym bag and taking to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
Great little product which is very convenient and effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
So great and easy to fill up n drop mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:04:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
This is the second one I've bought. They're very convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 22:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This funnel is good but only use for pre workout n also use as key chain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kakha K
Verified Buyer
I thought it will be bigger to fit most of Protein powders scoops but its tiny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spratley H
Verified Buyer
The best supplement funnel I seen I my life. No mess....and it’s super great on the go!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 03:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Solid, I paid $3 for something called a scoopy that doesn't hold as much and is flimsy. This piece is solid plastic and sits nicely in a water bottle even it the bottle is a bit woobly. Great construction, I may need to add a bunch to save on plastic bags.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very practical. I have no problem putting my dose of whey in a bottle of water in order to shake. I bought the biggest one too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zarea Q
Verified Buyer
Too small. Enough for 12 grams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 17:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great product! super handy when on the go for small doses of pre and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
i love this so so much. got a set for the entire week. so that i manage my pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 17:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
i like this item it is helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 06:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xin y
Verified Buyer
Small but very useful  for making  protein drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Great must have for any gym bag !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:33:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Probably can only hold a scoop of pre and not much more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product when taking a scoop or two of a supp on the road. The key chain is a nice feature too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 01:02:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice to carry any powder good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
So convenient a must have. For any one training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Preworkout life saver right here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
Really like this funnel. Got the small one and it's perfect size for small servings like hydra charge. May need the bigger one for proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
its very convenient for me to drink my post workout shake after my gym session, just open my gym bag and fill it in my shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 14:18:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
very useful funnels , i use them for pre workout and bcaa powder and even for amino pills too !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 12:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good item help me with pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 21:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May K
Really cute and comfortable, the keychain is a cool idea!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 08:30:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good little funnel glad they are in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 12:24:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
very useful good quality......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Love that I can attach it to my ISOBAG with the little key ring attached. Perfect size for my BCAAs. Ordered more already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 07:15:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great way to take your preworkout with you. Good design and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 14:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
A great way to funnel powder into a water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 03:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon Y
Verified Buyer
Love this thing! It is so handy to have. Can hook it to my bag and use it when I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 11:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Minhaj M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product that works perfect to not spell supplements everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 09:23:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Sits well on my keychain. Not too bulky while in pocket. Perfect 4 days I take pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:56:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.