Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (490)
Verified Buyers (466)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (490)
  • Verified Buyers (466)
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Very disappointing. I didn't feel any burst of energy nor did get a pump during my workout. The taste was alright, but I've had much better. I've used a lot of pre workouts over the years. Pre-Kaged is one I will never buy again. In fact, I returned the tub I purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 01:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have ever used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Love this all in one pre. Gives me everything I need to get through my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little different at first, but I love it now. Product works great. Powers me through my workouts. Use as directed and follow the label's instructions. Great product from Kris and Co.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market.If u haven’t tried I suggest u try it.Little more pricey but your getting exactly what you pay for and that’s quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Gets me ready to workout everytime without all the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 15:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordyn J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfectly dosed researched ingredients, and provides amazing workouts, will be purchasing again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 23:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love this item, been using kaged muscle forvavwhile now n will never go back to the old stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best pre on the market expet the creatine it must be monohydrate not hcl has no studies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 14:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Great pump and vaso..long time energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 03:42:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamás L
Verified Buyer
Perfect PWO, combining focus, energy and huge pumps. Taste is OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 10:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout in the world! Frequent user!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 15:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Best ever pre workout and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 02:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 03:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
SUPER,NICE TASte ,,HORSE POWER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cleanest pre i tried so far, too focused *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 22:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is unreal. It is so refreshing and natural with no artificial sweetener/chemical taste. This product also provides a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 20:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Great primer for a workout without feeling jittery. I workout at 8pm, after my 9-5. I take half a scoop of pre-kaged and I get a great boost of energy to power my workout without keeping myself awake all night long. I'm switching to this from Optimum Pre, hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 18:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great energy. Best one I had so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 21:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
Great product very affective....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 18:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre workout to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 10:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo G
Verified Buyer
Pre kaged is a dang good pre workout it definitely gets you going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 08:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good actually have a apple taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 06:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre-workout I have ever taken. It gives me a great pump and keeps me going all through even the toughest of workouts. I also don't get the horrible tingly feeling you get with some other pre-workouts. You don't need to tingle just to have great results and this product gives you just that, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout. Nothing is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 17:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn S
Verified Buyer
I have taken Pre Kaged a couple of times before a workout and felt nice clean energy. It didn’t work as good as Legion does. The taste of the fruit punch flavor wasn’t to good, but not the worst. Overall is a pretty good pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 14:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
I have tried several pre-workouts and this one is my "go to". It is FILLED with proper "dosing" of key ingredients for great pumps and sustained energy during workouts. Just compare this product to other pre's and it is clear that this one is worth the cash. The only downside is that it only comes in a couple of flavors but both are both solid. (Also very low in calories which is a bonus)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 13:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mase
Verified Buyer
Still my go-to, for the sustained surge. Takes a while to kick-in for me (30-45 min), so time accordingly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 05:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
I have gotten a better pump and sustainable energy throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce W
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. It has all you need. Flavor is a little strong but you get used to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 21:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on market , just buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artemio S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Great focus and pump without the crash. Best Pre workout I've tried so far. Kaged Muscle is now my arsenal for getting my every day fuel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Doesn't leave you jittery, but gives you the kick you need. Follow the instructions on the back. This stuff is great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Kicks ya right in the energy parts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
This is hands down the best pre workout on the market. Nothing else comes close and I've tried them all. I've been lifting for 15 years and have been using this ever since it came out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve taken. I’ve recommended it to other gym friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalan S
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product, and the flavor is excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre-workout I keep coming back to. Science based dosing and ingredients. No artificial sweeteners (Stevia). It's hard to find one without chemical sweeteners and when they do they usually don't taste as good as this. Good pump and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot of pre work outs and this is still the best. I really will not be taking any other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 14:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ooooo
Verified Buyer
WOW GREAT TASTE. I want to replace all my beverages with this but I'm sure that probably isn't healthy. It gives me energy and it has a great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 19:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George C
Verified Buyer
I tried this once before a workout and have used it ever since, top top product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George W
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout!! Gives me energy when I need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 21:09:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.