Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (239)
Verified Buyers (238)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (239)
  • Verified Buyers (238)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Pretty unique supplement works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
very good taste mixes well. will be ordering again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 17:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
To obtain that extra amount of reps and endurance this intra is superb. I also use in-Kaged stacked with caffeine as a preworkout from time to time. This is my fav all time supplement because it can be used for multi - purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
I like the whole KM line I won’t use anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love this item, been using kaged muscle forvavwhile now n will never go back to the old stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my go to intra-workout..you can you is it pre-workout too, I like it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD ,I AM USING 1 YAER VERY GOOD PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
good product it gives u that kick to keep during ur work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for about 18 months. When I follow instructions in terms of how to effectively use it, In-Kaged is by far the best intra-workout product for me. The taste is great & I'll refill my water bottle as I progress through the last two-thirds of my training session. Also sip during cardio. Great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 22:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton S
Verified Buyer
I have had many watermelon-flavored supplements and this one reigns supreme. All others have tasted horrible with an awful aftertaste. This one tastes so natural. It also keeps the pump going and provides the essential amino acids during a brutal training session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 20:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I like taking In-Kaged when stacked with Pre-Kaged. It's hard to gauge how much energy is coming from the Pre-Kaged vs the In-Kaged, but I enjoy it nonetheless. Taste is phenomenal, and I definitely feel more hydrated throughout the workout and like I'm able to sustain intensity longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
work well keep me going during all my work out with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
I love this entire line but this is definitely a go to in many different situations. Yes you can use it as intended for Intra workout energy and pump but I have also used it during long runs to give me a boost mid run, and I have used it as a mid day energy drink. Why use this instead of an energy drink? The caffine in it doesn't seem to give you the crash you get from other normal energy drinks and the ingredients are all natural, the BCAAS in it are obviously much more than you would get from any type of energy drink on the market that I know of, which is another plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps me push through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 16:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 23:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Keeps me pumped and energized throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
You need this if you lift. Gives you those extra reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great intro workout product to keep you going strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
My go to for intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
I use this as my pre-workout since it has less caffeine but works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
It’s like candy in mouth, perfect for dieting when I really want candy but can’t have candy, awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siu H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it between workouts because of hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 00:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert b
Verified Buyer
I love these products so much that I’m going to keep on buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 13:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ingredient profilenof any aminos I’ve taken. The citrulline and small amount of caffeine really helps keep you going intra workout. I go through 2 scoops in a 90 minute training session and I add additional Kaged Muscle citrulline to my first dose. Amazing pumps and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Keeps you focused and pumped to finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!! Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter F
Verified Buyer
Love kaged muscle products , re kaged is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Works wonders for intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 10:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
In-Kaged is an awesome intra-workout. Provides a little caffeine to keep you energized and focused through a tough workout. I usually stack this with Pre-Kaged and get phenomenal results. I've even used In-Kaged as a recovery drink to help nurse through hangovers and it definitely does a good job re hydrating you while providing some clean energy and BCAA's. I would definitely recommend In-Kaged for someone looking for an awesome intra-workout drink or as a substitute for an intense pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting intra workout drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
My go to for intra workout drink.  Great flavor and provides energy to go all out during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
Love this product, and the flavor is outstanding!  Definitely notice he sustained intensity, and mental focus from the extra caffeine intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 13:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlin K
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and an excellent intra-worlout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 00:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DasAb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixability: 10/10 Taste: 8/10 Effectiveness: 9/10 Recommendation: High Workout Goal: Any*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor for an excellent intra workout drink.  Keeps energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 08:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
give you an extra energy to keep kicking the weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 06:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor what a great intra workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Keeps me going during my workout. One of the things I keep in my gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 18:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barb
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well - great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 23:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, tastes great, has great ingredients and not too much caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
if you are looking fwd for an explosive long workout, INKAGED is the answer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Really sweet flavor for it works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 06:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
So refreshing and love the taste. Definitely the best intra-workout supplement in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle has top notched supplements,re-kaged no different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
Gives that extra push through a hard workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
Love KM products. Been using it for a year so far. Great results, very clean & potent ingredients. Best used as a intra workout. Helps me stay focused & last thru out my whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout... Or after lunch on off days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 16:03:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.