Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (288)
Verified Buyers (284)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Limeade (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (288)
  • Verified Buyers (284)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Have loved Fruit Punch for years but Apple Limeaide is pretty damn good! Perfect for those that want more than just plain old water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 19:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard M
Verified Buyer
This is the best product on the market. Tastes better than other sports drinks, and keeps me from cramping during circuit training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
The new apple limeade flavor is great. Another top of the line product from Kaged Muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
Great taste...Wont drink water without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 15:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best taste I love this stuff!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 04:24:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
If u forget to drink water it’s the hydra charge is the best solution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 19:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love this item, been using kaged muscle forvavwhile now n will never go back to the old stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
compared to fruit punch its far more better. looking forward to purchase more in future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 08:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best flavour in Hydra Charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 04:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good good electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
it taste good and tbh didnt feel like i was hydrated or not but still taste good tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton S
Verified Buyer
This supplement is so addicting. If you’re tired of plain water and sugary drinks, this is the way to go. I will forever be stocked up on this product that provides you with ample hydration and antioxidants. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 20:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
HydraCharge is great for hydration throughout the day. Taste leaves something to be desired for me, simply because I don't like coconut water and there is definitely a trace of coconut running through the drink. However, I'm sure that flavor could be adjusted. Overall though, it definitely makes drinking water easier throughout the day. Helps keep me hydrated!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stetzon B
Verified Buyer
It has more of a bubble gum flavor to me but I love it!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 16:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Kept me hydrated and tasted great :). Drinking bottled water is so blah to me now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
Great for enhancing the flavor of other products that you would buy that are unflavored. It also helps to keep you hydrated throughout the day and provides the replacement electrolytes I need during long endurance runs without all the added sugar and junk you get from sports drinks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 17:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
I've only used it for a few days, along with other Kaged Muscle Supps, but seems to help with muscle recovery and reduced soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Buy this now! You won't be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to flavor your water and help you stay hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Excellent to mix with other KM products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome! Great flavors as well as helping to keep hydrated and a nice break from plain water. Highly recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this ever since it came out and it really helps with hydration and the taste is awesome!! This is a must have supp! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this for getting extra electrolytes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhavesh P
Verified Buyer
Used KM Products from 2015 no more good comments left*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George C
Verified Buyer
Great drink to keep hydrated throughout the day, like this flavour prefer the original but both awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you have difficulty drinking enough water, this makes it taste like a sports drink...just without all the crappy sugars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 15:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Best supplement in the market . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 07:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Love Hydra charge. I mixed Hydra charge, glutamine, and amino's in my daily gallon jug. Keeps me refreshed, energized, and just flat out feel better when I am drinking versus not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 17:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rehydrate, exercise and repeat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 14:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Been useing this 4 bout yr and a half. Perfer the fruit punch but orange mango good way 2 break it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 03:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert b
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I tried hydra charge and let me tell you even though it’s a small scoop it taste amazing and you could combined it with your other cage muscle supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 13:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and helps get me hydrated before workouts because I lift first thing in the morning and always have a serving of Hydra charge before Pre-Kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhijeet M
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff.. excellent flavouring.. great for hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
 Excellent for hydration, fruit punch flavor is definitely the best.  Orange mango is pretty good and as far as flavir goes Apple limeade comes in last place but it's still not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Awesome product ..very good taste! PERFECT TO STAY WEEL HYDRATED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin R
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement if all you drink is water gives you something to look forward to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Very good ! I liked muscle hydra-charge of kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, boosts your water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 00:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody G
Verified Buyer
Have enjoyed Hydra charge as a water flavoring for a long time. I appreciate the more natural (except the bit of sucralose) flavoring system and the orange mango flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Top class product! Solved my hydration problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 10:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
I loved the fruit punch flavor but orange mango takes it to another level! This stuff is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
I mostly use Hydra-Charge as a flavoring agent for my greens supplement. Orange Mango almost makes the greens taste unrecognizable and is definitely a much stronger flavor than the Fruit punch. The fruit punch is refreshing but doesn't taste like traditional fruit punch. If you're looking for a health and hydrating flavoring agent you can't really do any better than Hydra-Charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting hydration product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevan H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. Use as Gatorade substitute*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
Gives me a refreshed energized feeling. Well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 08:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
This new flavor is awesome really helps to get a gallon of water in every day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just the best. More of an Orange flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deshawn M
Verified Buyer
I thought fruit punch was great, but this flavor is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 12:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian F
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing !! Amazing product, so simple yet very affective in keeping you hydrated and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 18:18:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.