Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (137)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (137)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for real pumps and vein poping then must give it a try 6gram before workout and see the magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton W
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Didn't get crazy pumps but it does help. I have tried almost all pump products and I don't seem to respond a lot to any of them but some help some this being one of them. The taste wasn't detectable  Mixability was good I just put it in my  Preworkout Overall a good product. Very reasonable priced although I got the special 2 for $25 I would definitely consider buying kaged products again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Great Product by Kaged Muscle. Nice pump during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
nice good well pretty oustanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 07:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
There really is no flavor to it. I add a little to my pre-workout and intra-workout and gives me a huge pump and helps me recover in between sets. Plus its pure citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 04:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps. Great energy before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 17:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
It’s the first time i take citrulline bery good you will see the difference within 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 19:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamás L
Verified Buyer
Great for pumps and endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Works great good. Pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Great product by KM. Always nice to add a little more Citrulline to a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 03:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Little scoop so don’t freak out when you see a med/small container.ive bee using for so long, I honestly don’t know how much of an improvement it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
I know Prekaged has 6 grams in it, but I've been using 4g and it's been doing just fine. Definitely feel like I have better blood flow. Stacked it with MTS Vasky. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale Y
Verified Buyer
Love the fermented citrulline!!! I can tell a big difference with my performance in the gym and muscle pump. Elite product hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Verified Buyer
All the products from caged muscle are always top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 18:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin Hansen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect! Insane pump! You won’t be let down by this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 19:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Very gud blood flow enchancer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Fermented citrulline. Lots of muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
Really loving this product, it gives good pump and blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 06:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only Kaged muscle u can find these type of products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Great to pump ur workout with my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Very good for pumps . 100 servings is a great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Took with my pre workout and got the sickest pump ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 06:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
This is a daily staple for me, love the pumps it provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great pumps and vascularity.... increases stamina too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!! 4 grams preworkout is all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
It is a must have for any stack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Complements the creatine and arginine perfectly! Great pumps and strength to lift more weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 09:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is unflavored so not much there, I mix in with my intra workout drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Great product..will definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 08:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Great quality product with awesome pumps. Mix this with my aminos, pre workout, and post Work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
INCREDIBLE PUMPS!!!! helps you lift more weight! combine with arginine for best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 08:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market for getting that vascularity and pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
i'm a fan of KM single ingredient products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Good so far, just started using it. good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 14:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best in the pure form and it is the best or I can say it runs like beast in the blood for best pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Mixes AWSOME an pumps hit like a jack hammer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Perfect citruline is citruline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 01:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara M
Verified Buyer
My husband really liked the results he is getting. We both use it and I like the ease of use. I'm the family vitamin pill wrangler and I also do all the purchasing. Hubby likes it, so we will continue to use and purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Dissolved easily, works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis R
Verified Buyer
In comparison to other citrulline brands, this one is definitely top grade. I add this to my gallon water mixed with KM Hydra-Charge, KM Glutamine & KM BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand varma r
Verified Buyer
It does what it says... u can never go wrong with kaged muscle supplements...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 19:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great little spike to InKaged. I also add this to HydraCharge which is a big help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Use it to get the blood flowing before morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
mixes with water improved recovery between workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siva b
Verified Buyer
awesome pump and dose not taste like" death"!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 21:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ar m
Verified Buyer
Give strength if follow as instruction on the label *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 03:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
Just pure pump and nothin else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Best Citrulline I've used yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Pumps galore ! Wish they could put some flavor to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:08:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.