Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Soldier (4.8/5)
  • Warrior Gummy Bear (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor is bearable,needs lots of water to mix properly,had a sample of this stuff once and it was AMAZING but after buying the full servings nothing has come close to what I felt the first time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 02:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Y
Verified Buyer
My fav preworkout since Craze! Def gives the focus due to the DMHA and some pump! Highly reccomended if you're looking for a Craze alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 03:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Good price for a pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 13:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, works great, sick pump.... what more could you ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 02:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
Bomb flavor, great focus, gnarly pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor tastes like ass but gummy tastes good in the hood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis A
Verified Buyer
Be a little careful this stuff has some strength to it I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
This product jacks you up a little too much for my taste. Too much caffeine I think. I will try next model down, Enrage. However, if you need a boost to get you going, this one will work. Takes 6-8 hrs to settle down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 22:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best pre I’ve tried to date. Shit gets me fucking jacked. Can’t complain about the 3.2g of beta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 15:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Extremely heavy stim PWO. I like it, but if you're not used to Stim heavy PWO's do not take this. This will get you ready to lift some heavy stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:22:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittanie B
Verified Buyer
I picked this pre-workout out as a free sample to try since it was new. It gave me massive heat flashes and a tingly feeling.  My face turned red and i just started working out so i hadn't exerted enough energy to sweat yet.  The taste was good but i did not enjoy the feeling it gave so i will probably never buy this brand! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 01:32:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
I had the best workout of my life on the sample.  I hit 3 PRs and came out with a godly pump.  Crazy face tingling, if you don't enjoy that then this is not the pre for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts I’ve ever had. It makes you feel like you can tear stuff up in the weight room. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 16:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian E
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout good pump good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 00:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good pump in work out but the taste is not that good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 09:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin N
Verified Buyer
Great flavors insane pumps energy keeps going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 10:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good, not much power but gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
alright Sour Soldier in other words is Fruit Punch took my workout to the extreme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Love love love! Great flavor and best oreworkout, and I've tried more than I cN count.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good and the product is great I recommend it greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 13:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good overall but expected better. As for the potentcey.... wow! The stuff is amazing. There is no doubt when this stuff kicks in, no crash either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 01:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is intense. When they say not for beginners, they aren't lying. Both flavors have kind of a bad taste, but the sour soldier is a little better. Gives crazy focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 00:35:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Good stuff right here definitely for ppl who are already working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 00:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy and no crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 21:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mathis is a fantastic pre !! My absolute favorite and better flavors and tastes than any out there !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am still a little undecided on this product. It does give me a great focus and it gives me a spike of energy. No crashing afterwards, which is a nice trait. The ingredients are not too bad. I do not feel the tingle from the Beta-alanine but I do not think I normally do anyhow. I have had other preworkouts with lesser amount of caffeine that have made me jittery but this one does not have that affect on me. The mixability is excellent but it was already clumpy when I received it. I shook it up (make sure you don't open it right away if you do that) and it kind of broke some of the clumps up. Overall, though, it disintegrates in the water very well and actually is transparent. It appears more like Kool-Aid than a preworkout that has the milky (or non transparent) color. The Sour Soldier is good and just tastes like a fruit punch but I have not tried the Warrior Gummy Bear. Overall, I would give it an 8 out of 10. Solid product but maybe will or will not purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sattya M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good compared to most prework out I've had.  This was a great price.  Light clump for both that I ordered :(. Guess I can't complain for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 01:43:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Great pump with a great flavor. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
This stuff is very potent and very delicious! I felt like a Greek God after taking this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 19:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moutaz S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre work out and good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 17:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This the best preworkout that I have ever used. This line of product is got the best flavors around. They are fun throw back flavors...THE BEST!!! Thanks eFlow Nutrition!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 02:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 18:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vijy S
Great Pre-workout had crazy pump and energy! Mixes really well and great taste. Definitely helped with my Leg Day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 23:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
orlin r
Verified Buyer
Like it, got me super pump ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Tiago R did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:42:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.