Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (992)
Verified Buyers (916)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (992)
  • Verified Buyers (916)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Seriously one of the best best protein powders on the market. It is so smooth and easy to mix with anything. Tastes great with water.!!! Although I use almond milk. But really, this protein powder will spoil you. Very well worth the money. Like I have learned in life...you get what you pay for.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 05:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed B
Verified Buyer
Best Flavor ever and good product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 21:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing iso ever, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 08:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
the best product for shredding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 18:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Transformation
Awesome taste and great lean muscles gain I got*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 17:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
ISO100 is famous for its very pure protein but not much with the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Love ISO100! The Strawberry Flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM A
Verified Buyer
banana ohh its great taste ... and mix easy more and more this protien i like it so much i well use it in the future again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. And post workout nothing makes sense except for isolate, and this is the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 17:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Mixes nicely, taste good, easy on the gut. Trusted product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra D
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors and great results!! I love them!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 20:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin C
Verified Buyer
Good results good in taste n best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 07:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of this protein. It's lean and tastes pretty good. I am a big fan of peanut butter and I like that they offer it by itself. Chocolate PB is good as well but a pretty common flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 08:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAHER A
Verified Buyer
The greatest  one........ good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 06:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste very sweet I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim e
Verified Buyer
one of the best brands and value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 04:24:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 18:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
The chocolate peanut butter tastes amazing. Great for shakes after the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 23:34:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky G
Verified Buyer
Yummy (especially for those with a sweet tooth) and great macros. My go-to ISO from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 02:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and unique taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
SEriously one of the best protein powders on the market. Really smooth, no chalkiness and mixes really well with water. It’s a bit pricy, but you get what you pay for. Do yourself a favor and try it. You won’t be disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali b
i like it soo much especially the taste its soo good for shredding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 04:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Always consistent. Easy to make. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 13:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor and It is a perfect protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 11:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A great source of whey protein with lower amounts of carbs, fat, and lactose. The chocolate coconut flavor is really very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 20:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAHER A
Verified Buyer
Best flavor very light on stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 16:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon R
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever! All flavors are delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 02:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin J
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mix well, but is light and easy to down.  Taste great compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 17:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein powder and chocolate flavor is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 06:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best iso protein ever and the Chocolate Coconut Flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 08:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite iso protein. Flavor is amazing!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice F
Verified Buyer
I usually take this about a half hour after the gym. Good taste, good mix!! Holds me over till I can get something more substantial, 2-3 hours. Not bad mixed in with a cup of coffee for an afternoon or early evening preworkout!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcia F
Verified Buyer
I have had the chocolate coconut flabor before and loved it. Had to order it in he larger size.  Mixes easy, whether in a shaker cup, with a folk or blended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 02:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends well and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Simply one of the best protein powders in the market today. The 5lb container yields 70+ servings so it also will last you a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the flavor for all of those peanut butter lovers out there!!! Didn’t expect the flavor to be this amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 01:30:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.