Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
I love the idea of having creatine flavoured *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Mixes well with pump, for a good during workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 04:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work great for me fuller and I can fill when it gets in my system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A excellent thing to have first thing in the morning before breakfast on non-training days or to mix with BCAA's for that extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 05:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good creatine unflavor grrat gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asuh dude
Verified Buyer
Creatine of all creatines. Best stuff evaaa!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Use all the time. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good , nice gains love it. Will Buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I mix it in my post protein drink. Not sore next day. Must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 00:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DSing
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great in any shake or BCAA. Having insane pumps in my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 22:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in my post protein drink. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few weeks seeing results already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
randall c
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTE AND EASY ON THE STOMACH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 12:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyella S
Verified Buyer
This was a great deal and I could not pass up the offer. I usually enjoy cellucor products and this was a great one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Like how quickly it helps the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Good product by cellucor for best strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Mixes Really Easy With My Protein Shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfect no matter what, easy change to notice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and unlike some other unflavoured creatines this one is actually unflavoured *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Verified Buyer
Typical great use for bulking and water weight retention *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 12:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Good supp. Fine powder that mixes pretty well. Usually throw it in with my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
I get some benefits from this creatine but I cant say I love it. It works well but I think I will try something else next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 08:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does the job. Im interested in the weeks to come.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 11:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVEN U
Verified Buyer
Feel much more full & hydrated with this compared to my previous ON creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Convined it with C4 and its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 03:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desi P
Verified Buyer
I don't ever like the unflavored versions of creatine but its always handy believe it or not. Kill 2 birds with one stone by taking 2 supplements at a time. V2 has given me the typical benefits of creatine, strength and fuller muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 06:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked it. It is well combined with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product probably the best creatine product I've tried I wish they had fruit punch or cherry flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando E
Verified Buyer
Great product fully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, creatine monohydrate is the best type of creatine to take. I prefer the unflavored so I can mix it with pre workout or whey protein. This creatine from cellucor was pure and clean. Also received great deal for 2 bottles of 72 servings for under 15 dollars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 14:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great strength and pump and best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 12:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix into your other drinks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine I have ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 06:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin C
Verified Buyer
Great product, like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
I like this creatine because it's on flavored so I can mix it with either my protein shake or my intra workout,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 04:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has helped with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 00:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post work out aminos like that there is no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Good quality micronized creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 14:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Will order this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand & a nice product. Just plain old monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 01:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been on it about a week now so just out of the loading phase but already see a difference in size and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 21:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime F
Verified Buyer
Great and very miscilable, disapears instantly in the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 21:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy B
Verified Buyer
Good! Results appear after 2 weeks. I guess all creatine are the same and ap. Same price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 20:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
No taste at all mixes in perfectly with my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 20:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is healthear chois for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a week so far its been working great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 01:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very powerful creatine .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 09:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Works awesome, only complaint is its a little chalky when you mix it with a preworkout, but that's not out of the ordinary. Absolutely worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 01:05:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.