Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (220)
Verified Buyers (203)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.4/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Verified Buyers (203)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Great amino with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 18:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
verry good amino acid composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 15:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 01:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
great product for recovering I recommend and it gives a high performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Great to take during workout or near the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Have you used this product in the past and I was very satisfied. Glad to get back on it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
Cellucor is an amazing company. So i figured id try their amino acid powder. Granted i've tried every amino acid in the market, and most of them have a BAD taste and a bad after-taste to accompany that which feels like you're ingesting a bad pharmacy drug... As far this amino acid by cellucor, the Fruit Punch is AWESOME. no bad taste, no after taste... fantastic. i give it 5/5 stars whole-heartedly. The Mixed Berry is not so great, the taste is ok, but a tinge of after taste that i dont like. So, i would've rather bought all fruit punch aminos but its ok, now i know! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 15:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Flavors not so good. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 13:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the prop blends, but a good product nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 11:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Flavor was not as good as others, didn't feel as energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 10:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Nice Energy boost. Great taste also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 17:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes ridiculously good, mixes great, and has a good profile, i mean its good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 04:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loc P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, good taste, easy to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 04:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor, and when on promotion it's a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 12:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is the bomb. Cellucore made a solid intra workout. Nice job guys. I recommend this to be taken during your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 18:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime tastes just like Gatorade. I drink think throughout the whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste- great taste. Not to sweet. Does not clump up. Mixes well with protein shakes.  Profile- stimulate free. Helps with soreness prior to cardio events.  Can be used as a preworkout if caffeine source is available.  Price- affordable per serving.  Competitive prices compared to other companies. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 21:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yousuff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nice tasting flavour. hydrates you well thru your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 02:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! Been a while since I used them and forgot how great they were. Bcaa blend, EAA blend, hydration blend, I mean how can you go wrong?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 13:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great mix ability. But didn't see the effects of recovery from DOMS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good product, i like this is flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 22:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes with my creatine to make a good hydration boost during my workout.  Would definitely recommend and purchase this again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 06:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice ingredient list and works as advertised. Would definitely use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 20:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
tastes great, great for use on fasted workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 12:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. Gives a nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 00:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
Very good for hydration during and after workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 16:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Contains a high amount of amino acids and BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Good flavors specially the mixed berry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Verified Buyer
I like the blur razz better . Overall is still the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
I didn't use it yet but i trust cellucor products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
gives you the energy needed for a prolongated intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 10:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Cellucor's new recipe for the amino. Absolutely let you have a different feeling. Unfortunately, muscleandstrength did not sell clearly. Muscleandstrength sells new products. Absolutely let you have a different feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 23:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William U
Verified Buyer
Mixed well taste good second time buying will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 12:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very good amino acid give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 12:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing product :) :) : :) :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 13:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные аминокислоты, хороший состав. Пью во время тренировки. Excellent amino acids, good composition. I drink during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 05:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
The taste is not perfectly perfect. But his ingredients are really suitable for athletes to use every time. Included before going to bed Because he does not contain caffeine. Not because of the use of him, resulting in personal insomnia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 04:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
I was surprised that his constituent BCAA actually had 5 grams. This is a good product. And he does not have caffeine. Thus. Before going to bed at night, still can take the amino. Help me fix the body after exercise. Ready to use. This is the reason I recommend him. But his taste, I do not like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 13:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA on the market, hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 06:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA's available, has every ingredient you could wish for. Don't waste money on other brands, worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 17:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
a little bit too strong taste for me during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 12:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely one of my go-to's for BCAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:48:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano L
Verified Buyer
Works amazing tastes amazing best product on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 03:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin M
Verified Buyer
Great Aminos for the price, good flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
Awesome recovery formula! Very good for muscle growth!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great .. still have not experienced any muscle soreness so I think it's a great post workout or as I do , during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA have had several flavors I like them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 02:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and dissolves easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 21:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Вкусные амины, хороший состав. Отлично работают. Маленькие порция, приходиться сыпать по 2 порции. Delicious amines, good makeup. Excellent work. A small portion, you have to pour 2 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 13:36:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.