Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Tropical Burst (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.1/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It works pretty good. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 22:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian v
Verified Buyer
the flavor is intense. if you dilute it a bit it works great and a pre-work out to intra workout. a full scoop mixed a a shot with 3 to 4 oz of water will get it down but I had some bad stomach cramps so I cut it back to about 2/3 of a scoop. I only use this in the morning and it works great. took it once in the evening and didn't sleep at all that night. not for the casual lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 17:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM A
Verified Buyer
mix easy 3..... am try one scoop before my work out its hard and gives me focus and more power and energy great taste i like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
great taste and pump but for some reason every time I take this I get hives. Not sure what ingredient I am reacting to though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 15:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Ch 1188
Verified Buyer
Great taste,Great result,buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 06:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob Ran
Verified Buyer
I truly enjoy this product. I’ve had almost all their flavors and this green apple is definitely one of the best tasting. As far as the affects, I love the energy I get from this. I can go for two hours strong thanks to its high caffeine content. I don’t ever feel a crash and not having creatine is also a plus! Try it out you won’t regret it. I do recommend for beginners to start with half a scoop.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, nice energy, stamina and concentration, but one minus not to sleep a evening :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 15:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sander B
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well. Great amount oaf caffeine! Taste like shit but didnt expect anything elsre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ezcellent pre workout for endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 16:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Ch 1188
Verified Buyer
Great Taste.Good result  buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 09:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love almost all bsn products including this one! The endo was good but I didn’t feel it compares to what this does and the no xplode do for me in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I can say one of the best preworkout....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 13:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan123
Verified Buyer
No complaints! Can feel a difference while using this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 09:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout but don’t like all the caffeine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 17:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
At my age to strong for me, should've just ordered the and only original NOxplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 16:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Good energy no crash but flavor is a bit off *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 03:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaspreet B
Verified Buyer
Gives immense energy for first week after that body gets used to it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 05:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
High energy product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 16:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
The pre workout itself works awesome! The flavor cherry lime isn’t the greatest but the results from the product makes up for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 14:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
nice flavor profile, no jitters, great focus, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and good results. I will recommend this to my other friends as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 06:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Kinda just bought this to try out and for a change of pace, the price was good so ya, that’s why I went with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 01:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great! Biggest boost I’ve gotten from any pre workout. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best pre workout that I've ever tried, it wakes me up, it gives me to push myself and kill my workouts, not to mention the sick pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great energy. Great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Good taste and helped wake up for the 4:00am workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
No burning feeling which is good and no crash after taking this product but I didn't feel anything different than working out without a preworkout. I give a three star because I don't see a difference. I like cobra lab products better, I only bought this because it was on sale and couldn't pass up on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 19:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Have tried many PreW and this one overall works well. It is a good clean formula not jittery feeling and no crash but good energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 01:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry and Green Apple taste pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim T
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t have the explosion of some to get ya going but it does have long lasting effect. Sometimes I mix with another to get both effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Good flavor , easy mix and excellent effectiveness . 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 13:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy A
Verified Buyer
Feels good and no need to increase the dose for the desired effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout, but I prefer the other no xplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 01:59:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i liked the product but i did not like the flavor to much you need to solve it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 09:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good taste and good workout effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
I added the free sample to an order and tried it pre-workout. It tasted like cough medicine and caused me to have an itchy burning rash all over my face, neck, shoulder and backs of my hands. It lasted about an hour. It's an inexcusable side effect for any product. Won't buy again or ever recommend it. Really bad. If you have a decent pre-workout already, don't bother trying this one for a change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-17 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Verified Buyer
I thought it worked great. The flavor was just a little sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 13:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
This is absolutely amazing product this product I take and I get true truth "HULK" Transformation. I love it. I Recommend!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 00:46:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus E
Verified Buyer
Great steady flow of energy but taste is a bit different *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 04:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is absolutely amazing product this product I take and I get true truth "HULK" Transformation. I love it. I Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 16:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Big Boost, no crash, a great preworkout!  Taste not the best.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you like the original, you will love this stronger older brother version. Taste isn't bad, a lot different from the original in my opinion, but still easy to down. Definitely worth a try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 00:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohyialdin O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A good booster helps you to get more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 23:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor, but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 03:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, good effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:23:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Tropical Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Malik Ar-rasyi
Verified Buyer
Great but i prefer the old no xplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 08:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is terrible in all aspects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 22:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 14:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Good energy and taste. Worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 15:10:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.