Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Great for someone who needs healthy fats, especially someone who has a problem with diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 02:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It's very good to burn the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 20:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product and I'm already seeing the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 04:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy G
Verified Buyer
Great taste but waiting on results as far as effectiveness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout drink or afternoon drink. Flavors are pretty good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 16:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works good, I like It and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
The flavor and quality of this is pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 18:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I use this first thing in the morning and then immediately after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 01:33:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
I love this product very vreyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 13:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghe Phong D
Verified Buyer
This is good sup...! Both of cla and car very fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 19:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
HELPS YOU BURN THAT STUBBORN FAT EASILY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 18:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilith J
Verified Buyer
Best flavour by far...and I am not usually a fruit punch fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 02:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla Ortiz
Verified Buyer
It has good flavor and texture and really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 22:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste very sweet I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great mixability and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 22:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad H
Verified Buyer
Amazing results, helps to shred*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 21:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisa I
Verified Buyer
It’s good alternative for the regular CLA if you missed it during the day, so you can drink it in a seeet way plus with l-carnitine. I didn’t like the watermelon flavor though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well. seems to be making a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good favor, i will buy it again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 02:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
OBSESSED with this! I started taking it last year for competition prep, and it is SO GOOD I take it daily still.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 14:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxter A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and last a long time. Still tracking if it’s working to loose weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 02:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
i like the combination cla + carnitine . i lost 1 kilo in one week . i recommand this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 15:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Been using the product for just over a week now and I managed to go down 1kg of fat. I have felt and now seeing a difference. With a my eating plan, this has been a great add on for my goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 05:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
good product with a great taste to help with weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 16:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best product in markets, amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 07:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good mixability. My only comment is that the vitamin D3 content is too high at 10000iu.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 11:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Such Amazing flavor, love it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, rich flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 11:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Best non stim fat burner out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good combination and good test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:52:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does help to loose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, is one of the most sold in my store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 19:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 11:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Didn’t give me the result that i tought *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
Overall the product is good but both flavors have a slightly odd aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Just started this product so results yet to come but tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
So all flavors are really tasty and sweet. the fruit punch is a good punch flavor, the rainbow ice tastes like skittles, the snowcone just tastes like a sweet drink similar to rainbow ice, and the watermelon tastes true to its flavors. So i like the flavors but as far as results haven't really seen much of anything.... so ill give it a 5 but hoping to see some results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 07:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandun G
mixing is good.using 2 days now still nothing change my body.waiting for result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 06:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabrizio G
Verified Buyer
Love it...never used this before ...wish I had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 00:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing construction and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good item and good test ...best CLA &carnitine to gather*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 21:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami Aziz
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour, doing the job, great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 22:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very refreshing drink with good amount of energy, not sure if fat loss has happened yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 20:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product for fat loss....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 14:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
Taste just like a snow cone and mixes well in my shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 03:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product.. Wonderful results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 22:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben T
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 16:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor. Science doesn't necessarily support the need for this but results will come.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 03:00:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One the product that I'm looking for long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor. Mix it with my gallon of water in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:22:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.