Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (665)
Verified Buyers (622)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (665)
  • Verified Buyers (622)
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 11:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Been using it lately, good flavor and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have used for a while great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgio Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavors by far. Hopefully these products stay the same in near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 06:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mulljames
Verified Buyer
ok bcaa. did not notice any difference comp to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian G
Verified Buyer
Price is easy on the wallet. The product itself is one of the better BCAAs I've taken. I've tried both the Arctic Ice and Cherry Lime. Both taste great and i will mix the two for a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my intra workout drink. Mixes well and has good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 03:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
These products taste great and easy to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grateful test of BCAA at ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 09:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best bcaa for all type good item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Watermelon ice tastes great. +*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 04:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best zero calorie BCAA on the market.  Mixes incredibly easy without clumping.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 17:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pupule Kanak
Verified Buyer
Beats the common red and blue color drink so familiar at the gym. Taste great diluted with diet lemon lime generic spritzer. I have the fruit punch powder and alternate to change it up. Ample BCAA amount and balance with other ingredients. Drink of choice during and post workout, and throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 10:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle recovery and endurance. Product is very tasty as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 21:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI is one of my favorite brand but i kinda didn't like the taste. maybe it's because of the CLA, not sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 15:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these aminos. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 10:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA have CLA going for it but it doesn't mix well and ends up being gritty. Not impressed at all with the taste. It doesn't have a bad odor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 04:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
This is the best BCAA for recovery your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 22:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever!! Highly Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 16:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Would definitely get more of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 12:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian mcksorly
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Well priced always on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 18:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Grape is wonderful and the taste is great but I can't say the same for the watermelon. Taste like bad sour patch kids candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 22:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hendrik L
Verified Buyer
Will buy it again. Muscles feel better after hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 02:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a great product to use at work when you need something to sip on! Mixes well with smoothies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 17:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
donald y
Verified Buyer
taste good and give me a good punch during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 12:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Overall I like it. The fruit punch is a little too sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 19:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting with a good amount of amino acids!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 16:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
I have some points about this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 06:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Excellent BCAA source and great mixture consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 11:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 13:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
good taste for both flavors i tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i just use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 08:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
The rainbow ice flavour was a little off for me.  Blue Raspberry is always a safe bet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 20:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Great intraworkout drink. Taste is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 15:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Use in morning, helps workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another free sample turned purchase. I wanted to keep some BCAAs in my gym bag, and the sour candy flavor is good (I dilute mine with more water than suggested). I originally went with an unflavored BCAA and it was so horrible tasting I can barely get it down. When on sale this is a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:44:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.