Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (761)
Verified Buyers (714)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.7/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (761)
  • Verified Buyers (714)
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david m
Verified Buyer
Great tastes ! Very high quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 07:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ray ka
Verified Buyer
Best taste ever and drink it insatd soft drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 07:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsey C
Verified Buyer
Ordered Cherry Lime and Grape and really like both flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 00:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont use it but i trust of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 19:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Artic Ice and Rainbow Ice flavor are the best I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 17:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAAs I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 04:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa! Taste great and help with recovery. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 22:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great no gritty crap in it like in some products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 16:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
I drink it every day for the taste and twice on workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 13:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a boost for the day without the crash but the potency of it is too strong for my taste. Maybe it’s just the Green Apple but 20 ounces of water added to it and it’s still really strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 21:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great product to use while working out to give me that extra energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan F
Verified Buyer
good quality bcaa for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 18:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
The flavors are amazing. Makes a difference to get through tough workouts and I feel refreshed after lifting with this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 09:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Clumpy and horrible taste, would not recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 16:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Amilcar T
Verified Buyer
Is the best...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 02:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
Very good BCAA it’s worth trying for people chasing the satisfaction of taste buds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 15:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Very good product and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 20:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tarik s
Verified Buyer
This product its goos when u  go cutting. Makes you lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 09:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 04:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoang D
Verified Buyer
THat's the best product ever. Good quality, good taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 03:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aliesha S
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour! Will buy more soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 21:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage T
Verified Buyer
Its literally the best tasting BCAA. Helps a ton with recovery between lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 21:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Both pretty good. Not very sweet or over flavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 19:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports has wharever you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 16:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what you'd expect it to and was a great asset to a long prep. Best when mixed with ice in a blender bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 12:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audrey R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good all around, oesn't have that artificial chemical taste to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 12:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best brand in bcaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 00:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to start I love BPI :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 10:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Sour candy flavor blows everything out of the water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 22:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor is sour candy it tastes awesome I poor it in a gallon to stay hydrated and anabolic through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
Very helpful for muscle recovery! Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 04:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are 10/10. Must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 00:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt F
Verified Buyer
Rainbow ice is straight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 20:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor! Grape tastes almost like KoolAid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 20:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keylan P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. A little sweet but still good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 19:29:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.